Out of Network

McBride Landscaping and Yard Maintenance, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

15 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

2545 South Kevin Drive
Tucson, AZ 85748

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Shrubs - Trim or Remove for Business and Residential
    • Trees - Trim or Remove for Business and Residential
    • Trees Stumps Remove for Business and Residential
    • Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System - Install and Repair - For Business
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    4.6
    42 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      32
    • 4
      8
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Customer Service
    • Value
    Showing 1-10 of 42 results
    2.0 James A. Tucson, AZ
    10/21/2013

    Have a written contract with McBride. They underestimated the volume of rock needed to finish the job & sought additional money to cover their error. If I had a contract that specified the area covered & the depth of rock, I would have a properly rock filled front yard.

    0.0 Vel M. Tucson, AZ
    6/2/2013

    Was very professional prompt and helpful. Will hire this company to continue the many projects I have for this property.

    0.0 Tucson, AZ
    4/23/2013

    They said they would be here at noon and didn't get to my house until 445pm.. Almost 5 hours late. Then the guy that told me how much for my work was outside talk crap. How if he can't get the root he doesn't care. He is only making so much money on this. He has to pay the other two guys he was with. Last I checked he is the one that told me how much it was. If it was to little he could have told me a higher price the first time. I would never go with them again. He was the most unprofessional I have ever seen at my house. I work with people and would never talk about them. He must have not known I had my windows open.

    Response from Company:

    This customer is absolutely right. We were late getting to her job because a job scheduled prior took longer than we expected. One of our employees also did speak in a manner that was less than professional. I have written this customer a personal apology but would like to note that we did our usual great job.

    0.0 Donna J. Tucson, AZ
    2/22/2013

    Beautiful work

    0.0 Gregg S. Vail, AZ
    12/27/2012

    would recommend.

    0.0 Rick B. Tucson, AZ
    3/29/2012

    would recommend McBride landscaping 100%. timely, professional, quick cleanup. Very good crew of helpful, knowledgable, young men. We liked what they did so much, that after tree work was done we had them do extensive yard work in addition. I would highly recommend them

    0.0 Jim S. Tucson, AZ
    1/30/2012

    Worked with us to schedule the project quickly, showed up as scheduled and completed the work to our complete satisfaction.

    0.0 John L. Tucson, AZ
    1/2/2012

    They came when scheduled and did a great job- would definitely hire them again

    0.0 Nadine W. Tucson, AZ
    11/30/2011

    Chris is an honest and sincere and knowledgeable young man. I would reccomend him to everyone.

    0.0 Tanner W. Tucson, AZ
    9/19/2011

    Did everything he said and then some highly recommended!!

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.