HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

125 W B And S Rd
Leland, NC 28451

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscaping & Lawn Care
  • Hardscaping
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.1
5 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    4
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
5.0 Steven N. Leland, NC
12/11/2022

They kept their agreed upon scheduled time even though it was drizzly day and did a great job cleaning up the yard for a good price. Happy to recommend them to other potential customers.

0.50 Trevor B. Belville, NC
12/5/2022

The job that was completed is awful and not satisfactory to any extent. I paid a high price for really nothing and what looks to be some cheap plants. I raised my concerns, and Chris promised to return, but failed to do so. He then offered me a partial refund, but again, did not fulfill his promises. Not recommended at all!!!! This man obviously does not know how to do a good job or run a business. Do not hire them!!!!!

Response from Company:

We are sorry that you do not feel satisfied with the work completed. We have been in contact with you and have made arrangements to add to the work and satisfy your financial expenses. We are sorry that the timelines were not quick enough for you as Chris (myself) was medically unable to work and expressed that to you. Your statement of refund was a conversation after 9 p.m. when I was unable to respond because I had fallen asleep, and by the time I could respond about your partial refund, you had already given this review. To add to that, before leaving, we did not do 2 job completion walk-throughs, and you stated it looked way better.

5.0 Sara M. Holden Beach, NC
10/13/2022

I had a great experience with Limitless Landscaping and I am looking forward to working with them again in the future!

5.0 Lee R.
9/13/2022

He did both grass stuff as well as taking care of some kind of mold on my shrubbery. Every thing looks better than when I had the yard sodded, and the mold is all gone.

5.0 Erin R.
9/13/2022

Chris went above and beyond and did a really great job. He took care of my home as if it were his own. He made suggestions that I think saved me money in the long run.

Photos

Limitless Landscaping

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.