HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

23 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


1886 Parker Road Southeast
Conyers, GA 30253


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Drain Clog/Blocks/ Sewer/ Septic
  • Faucet/Fixture Installs
  • Camera Locates
  • Water Leaks/Slab Leaks
  • Plumbing Repairs/Installs
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


29 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
Showing 1-10 of 29 results
0.50 Joey M. Covington, GA

Septic was backed up! Said tank did not need pumping! They Tried jetting the field lines which was unsuccessful! Then they offered a much more expensive solution with no guarantee it would work. I told them no and payed them. Next day I had another company here and the problem was fixed within an hour. Liberty called me back a week later for a follow up, and after expressing my concerns, I spoke to a manager, and he acted as if I he was talking to an idiot. Said they gave me options and acted like it was my fault for picking one that did not help! Options are good but results are what counts! Options may have been given, but sounded more like recommendations to me. I will not be using this service again, and would not recommend anyone do so either.

5.0 Michael W. Null, GA

Trey and Zack showed up on time, analyzed my situation quickly and gave me a run down of issues. My septic system had been overflowing and they discussed options for repair and reassured me that pumping was not necessary at this time. I am one happy and satisfied customer. Trey was full of helpful information and my intention is to always refer and use Liberty Plumbing when I have an issue in my house. Thank you!

2.0 Sanyo G. Rex, GA

Liberty Plumbing subbed out our job to another company to dig the holes for pipes and cost us an additional $1,350. Had I known they were not going to be doing it themselves I would have hired someone else. They did not offer to cover any of the additional damages they cost us. I would not recommend using them. I am highly disappointed!!!

5.0 Sheila F. Covington, GA

They were very nice an the best plumbers I've ever met. Very grateful for the work they did.

4.5 Douglas E. Mcdonough, GA

Would recommend Liberty Plumbing

0.50 Rosann O. Peachtree City, GA

They came and didn't even recognize the existing sump pump didn't even know what to do with it. Instead they overpriced me to install a sewage ejector pump and also to rearrange my water heater. It seemed like they did a good job but two months later I found out they left a few things undone and on top of that there was leak. Avoid this company. Extremely expensive and unreliable.

Response from Company:

Mrs O. , we were expecting this negative review. Considering, when our technician came out to your home Saturday you attempted to extort us. You showed him a water leak in your basement, which had nothing to do with the original work performed in May. We offered a discounted price to repair the leak , due to you being a repeat customer. You declined to have us repair the leak and threatened you would write us a negative review if we did not repair the leak free of cost. We stand behind all work performed , which is why we came out on a weekend to accommodate your work schedule free of charge.

5.0 Tom H. Stockbridge, GA

Chris on time, explained, showed what the problem was & explained what needed to be done along with pricing in advance. Friendly & professional. Took care of the problem quickly even with a trip to the parts store. Price was a bit more than I had expected but, I was given the option in advance & I felt it was worth it to have it done & done right so I don’t have the aggravation or worry. Chris from Liberty plumbing was excellent & I have him saved in my favorite Pro section. I would recommend him highly. The company... a slightly higher price than I expected. Plumber had a price list he had to go by.

5.0 Linda B. Douglasville, GA

Very personable and knowledgeable employees I have no complaints whatsoever about the work they completed for us. As a result, my neighbor also hired them to do work for her when she found out that we would recommend them

5.0 Dave T. Riverdale, GA

Great Job

5.0 Florie F. Ellenwood, GA

Great job no mess installed fast gave me a price and I let them install a new updated water heater coded for Ga.


Liberty Plumbing, Inc.
Remodel Mcdonough GA
Cast Iron Drain Repair
Sewer Line Jonesboro GA

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.