HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

16 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


6301 Rock Service Station Road
Raleigh, NC 27603


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Maid Service
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply


69 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 69 results
5.0 Amy P. Angier, NC

Lauraâ s Cleaning Service is top notch!! Veronica and her team do an outstanding job. Very professional, courteous and just excellent at what they do. I hired this company for recurring cleaning service and am so happy that I did. Highly recommend!

5.0 Nan J. Raleigh, NC

Veronica, owner of Lauraâ s Cleaning Service, is so responsive and takes such pride in the work/services her company provides!!

5.0 Rebecca H. Willow Spring, NC

They are great!!!!

5.0 Rebecca H. Willow Spring, NC

I have been using Lauraâ s Cleaning Service for years now. They not only do a great job every month, they do deep cleaning, and their customer service is great!!! When my mom got suddenly ill and unable to clean her house, Lauraâ s Cleaning Service came in and did a deep cleaning and is now doing their house too. I highly recommend this cleaning service.

5.0 Edward O. Angier, NC

Very seamless experience! My house was as clean as it was when I first moved in! Will have them come back for sure!

1.0 Doria R. Big Bear Lake, CA

Absolutely terrible service and charging my card without my permission and signature staff not trained they refunded me for a clean bc I sent pictures of the terrible job and cleaning never done there now trying to ask me to pay after they refunded me bc I reported them. Anyone can reach out to me to validate this review they do not check there cleans they charge for cleans and time when cleans are not done I have company in big bear 14 years I can not believe this company charging $37.00 an hour when cleaners are not doing there jobs laundry not washed dirty ovens dirty beds rugs left out in the snow laundry tossed in closets dirty . Do not hire them you will regret it !!!!

Response from Company:

Good day Doria! I am so sorry you had a bad experience with your cleaning service but I it seems like you have us mistekn for another company. looks like you're located in California and we are established in Raleiigh, NC. aside from the fact that I did not do business with you, we also dont take payments by card yet. I hope it is ok for me to ask if you could kindly remove your review as it reflects negatively on my business. I highly appreciate it and thanks in advance and wish I could help your bad experience by showing you the difference of our 5 star company! thank you so much! - Veronica Arellano

5.0 Julie K. Raleigh, NC

They arrived for a deep clean at our house. The level of detail was far greater than anything I would do myself or have ever seen. They removed everything, wiped it down, dusted it, and put it back. The entire house was organized and deeply cleaned from top to bottom. You couldnà ¢à  à  t find a speckle of dust anywhere in the house!

5.0 Delonda A. Clayton, NC

She cleaned my space as if it was her own! Excellent!

5.0 Mel B. Garner, NC

They were very thorough and did a great job. I would definitely hire them again

5.0 Kirsten D. Holly Springs, NC

Veronica and her colleague did an amazing job! We had a deep clean and they were so thorough. Weâ ll definitely have them come back.


Laura's Cleaning Service
Our Meticulous Work!
Credentials & Giggles
Before and Afters
More Reviews

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.