HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned


29661 Five Mile Road
Livonia, MI 48154


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Handyman
  • Surveillance systems
  • Access control systems
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


7 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
5.0 Brian B. Romulus, MI

Very professional, did a great job

5.0 Brian B. Romulus, MI

Kyle was fantastic, he was very personable and did an awesome job. I will definitely use him again!!

0.50 Aaron W. Farmington, MI

BUYER BEWARE! BUYER BEWARE! Kyle did a poor job correcting numerous mistakes in workmanship in painting my office and kitchen. When he left my home, the paint was still wet. He told me that, once the paint dried, if there were problems, he would come back to my home and correct the quality problems with the paint. I have problems with the paint drying unevenly, brush marks on the walls, and one coat of paint on the ceiling when there should be two coats of paint. Kyle overcharged me for work that was included in his original quote. And he has not answered my repeated calls or text messages to come back to my home to fix the issues. I want to adjust my rating for the service provider and have revised my rating to zero stars.

Response from Company:

I apologize for the bad experience and in recent phone calls and messages you were happy with the work that was provided. I even returned to your home to make sure you were happy with the work and to get before and after pictures. You pointed out some areas of concern and the areas pointed out were from previous contractors painting wood trim and outlets. I have the pictures. Every wall had multiple coats of paint to ensure coverage after the wallpaper was removed. Once again I apologize for the bad experience and communication should have been better to ensure your satisfaction.

5.0 Irina L. Livonia, MI

High quality., professional and polite.

5.0 Nancy S. Westland, MI

Excellent job . Friendly, prompt service.

5.0 Crystal ..

Very professional, on time, addressed all my concerns and knew excatly what he was doing. All in all a great experience

5.0 Ashley ..

Super quick, and doing good work. Answered all my questions and made sure we knew everything about the project!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.