HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


3602 W 49th St
Cleveland, OH 44102


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Cleaning Service/Post Construction Clean Up
  • Windows Washing
  • Painting
  • Landscape
  • Junk Removal
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Save $100

    Save $100 on deep cleaning on a single house 3 bedroom 2 bat ...

    Claim This Deal
  • Save $100

    Save $100 on a deep cleaning for a home with 4 bedroom 3 bat ...

    Claim This Deal
  • Save $100

    Save $100 on a deep cleaning of a house with 5 bedroom 4 bat ...

    Claim This Deal


12 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 12 results
3.5 Diane P. Willowick, OH

Skipped a lot of dusting. Some dirt still on floors. Other than that ok. To be fair there was a lot of post construction dust. Will give one more try.

Response from Company:

kc service group Did not Made this cleaning, You neeed to confirm what company whent to Your house.

5.0 April R. Bristolville, OH

Polite, hardworking, Efficient,VERY THROUGH! Very Pleased with THE cleaning provided. THE SHOWER/bathtub had several years of rust and soap scum build up, It is NOW SPARKLING CLEAN. I was Shocked when shown the tub. Windows that haven't been washed in several years are now Crystal clear. I am so impressed with the quality of cleaning I received!

0.50 Kelly Z. Huron, OH

I posted yesterday after an EXTREMELY long day! I was asked to move out of the room and didn t have a chance to really check as floors were wet. But today, I discovered they did NOT clean refrigerator, kitchen drawers, door tracks, or clean some toilet bases etc... would NOT recommend as I hired them for a DEEP and thorough cleaning, and got more broom cleaning. Also told carpets would be dry within 2 hours. Still damp after almost 24 hrs

Response from Company:

first, this customer did not pay the $750.00, for a job that cost more than $1,000 dollars, second, we spoke to the customer and she did not want my staff to go again and finish what she said that was not done, we did more than the 90 % of the job, and she cancel the check after payment, thats not fair that after you have 4 people working more than 8 hours in your house, you play with the money of this people that work hard in your house, i told you that all the customer need to inspect everything before my staff leave the house, and said that everything was perfect, you are a kind of customer that play with the money of people, that work hard, you told me that everything was ok , and you told me no to have my staff again in your house, all my staff are us citizen, we have a legal company and we pay taxes to the state, and you should not do this kind of things to people that are working, i think this is normal for you, to have people working in your house and then do not pay for the job, you need to learn not to play like you did, i will see you in court, thank you.

5.0 Nicole S. Perry, OH

I need a same day deep cleaning of a house vacated by tenants and they were able to schedule me within hours! The house went from filthy to sparkling clean! Would definitely recommend this cleaning service!

5.0 Brandon V. Akron, OH

2.0 Shirley B. Hinckley, OH

Would not recommend. Did a very poor job. Was a waste of money. Im upset with myself for not following behind them. i just did not think i needed to do that. I was wrong. Did not complete the tasks i had requested.

Response from Company:

I'm sorry to hear that from you, but I remember that before the cleaning staff left, you did house inspection, indicated that everything was very good, we always ask the client to perform an inspection of the house to leave the client happy with work, you reach us to know exaclty what they did not do. Thank You.

5.0 Anita S. Moreland Hills, OH

Did a great job.

5.0 Kathleen B. North Royalton, OH

Very professional and AWESOME at their jobs! The house smells fantasic!!!!! She even cleaned my patio!! I highly recommend KC Service Group! I am going to refer my fellow realtors to this company!!

5.0 Melanie L. Middleburg Hts, OH

If I could give 10 stars I would! They are the friendliest, hardest working group I have ever had the pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!

Response from Company:

thanks Melanie the worthy of you !!!

5.0 Eileen B. Rocky River, OH

Excellent service, very professional, no complaints, will use again. Highly recommend!!

Response from Company:

Thanks! Sra.Eileen B the service worthy of you


KC Service Group, LLC
house cleaning
cleaning small apartment
spring cleaning !!1
moving in/out

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.