HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

26 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

800 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89107
jetdevelopmentinc.com

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: Closed
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Additions of All Types, Patio Enclosures and Sunrooms
  • Commercial - Tenant Improvements, Remodels, Expansions, or Any Other Building
  • Remodels of Business Offices
  • On the residential side, we special in additions of all types and complexities, remodels and renovations, including kitchen and bath remodels, as well as other various interior and exterior remodeling projects.
  • Additions of All Types, Complexities, Remodels and Renovations, Kitchen and Bath Remodels, Interior and Exterior Remodel
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered

Ratings

4.4
78 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    58
  • 4
    11
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    7
Showing 1-10 of 78 results
5.0 Dexter B. Las Vegas, NV
1/26/2022

The most communicative company we have had the pleasure to work with. Would hire them again and again.

5.0 Sam W. Las Vegas, NV
12/31/2021

Excellent workers top quality

1.0 James Y. Las Vegas, NV
12/28/2021

I hired them to build a casita with a bathroom /laundry room. Also, a sink was a small job, and it took them over 8 months to build. In 8 months they could have built a whole house. On top of that, they did not install the AC, so now instead of a casita, I have a sauna in Vegas triple-digit weather. I had asked them the whole way through, and they strung me along. And at the last minute, they wanted to charge another $2500 to install an ac. They even had me buy it, now it is just sitting there. They totally installed the sink cabinet on the wrong side and did a bootleg job to remedy it. The roof does not match the floor, colors do not match. In the process, they also broke my awning, damaged my RV, and did not finish all the punch list items. They also left damaging my electricity for my fridge and awning. They left the place like a train wreck. What a nightmare. Please anyone reading this. Save yourself, money time, and frustration. I literally paid 30k for a sauna. I should of made a claim in court. Still considering it.

Response from Company:

Unfortunately this is mis leading and inaccurate description of circumstances. We work hard to provide a quality project for a great price . I apologize on behalf on my Compnay that you feel we didn?t do this on this one . Jennifer

0.50 Kyle C. Las Vegas, NV
6/18/2021

They provide the bare minimum

Response from Company:

We provide a scope of work with a complete list of all things you are receiving based on site visits and discussions . Unfortunately when customers add things to projects we do have to charge for those items . We provide a top quality project for a reasonable price . I apologize that we did not meet your expectations here .

1.0 Ken C. Henderson, NV
11/19/2020

Improper scheduling, improper quality of work, improper communication, Never ending lies and failure to complete as per the plans and contract, all items of the work.

Response from Company:

It appears we failed this customers expectations. For that I certainly apologize. We work hard to provide a top notch product for our customers to enjoy for years to come.

4.0 Audrey M. Las Vegas, NV
7/1/2020

Hard workers

Response from Company:

Thanks Audrey, Hope you are enjoying the additional space.

5.0 Diamond E. Las Vegas, NV
5/6/2020

Direct and to the point of plan

5.0 Karen M. Las Vegas, NV
3/24/2020

Jet Development enclosed a patio to make a room addition. The whole process was smooth, efficient, and completed in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with my new room, and would definitely recommend them.

Response from Company:

Thanks Karen, Great working with you . Hope you are enjoying that new room with your family.

5.0 Doug T. Las Vegas, NV
12/10/2019

She experienced and professional, All her people were screened and did good work.

Response from Company:

Thanks Doug, Great working with you on all your projects over the years.

0.50 Rod A. Las Vegas, NV
6/6/2019

Lacking communications and supervision on my project. Many errors could have been avoided.

Response from Company:

It appears we failed this customers expectations. For that I certainly apologize. We work hard to provide a top notch product for our customers to enjoy for years to come.

Photos

Jet Development, Inc.
4
Garage Addition
16
Remodels
19
Home remodel
4
Our Work
8
New Residential Elevator
19
Casitas
6
New Homes
3
Miscellaneous
23
Additions
23
Bathroom Remodels
3
2nd Story Loft additions
5
Commercial Projects
8
Shops/ Casitas
18
Kitchen Remodels
5
Custom Homes
5
Patio's
18
Bathroom Remodle

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.