HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

15 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned

Contact

333 Natalie Place
Chaparral, NM 88081

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Handyman for Multiple Small Projects
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.4
93 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    72
  • 4
    8
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    8
Showing 1-10 of 93 results
0.50 Oralia Q. El Paso, TX
4/22/2024

He is a lier and a rip-off

5.0 Jacqueline L. El Paso, TX
3/9/2024

I'm very pleased with J S Solutions. They were on the job bright and early and they were finished quickly. I could tell they knew what they were doing and they were respectful and polite. I would definitely hire them again. I am very satisfied with the work they had done.

5.0 Kathy A. El Paso, TX
2/28/2024

will use them.

5.0 Patricia F. El Paso, TX
1/26/2024

He did a great job and Iâ m so happy!!! Huge burden off my shoulders!

5.0 Aj A. El Paso, TX
1/24/2024

Very good work professionally wise cut down a very big tree and hold off all the stumps thanks to J&S

0.50 Alberto G. El Paso, TX
8/22/2023

I hired them to build a wood fence to be added to the stone wall surrounding my back yard. Although it provided the security and privacy that I wanted, its overall appearance was not all that great to look at. It was uneven at the top and did not look like it was built by a professional at all. The real reason I am giving them a poor rating is because the fence broke apart when we had some strong winds back in Feb. Maybe not a big deal if it was one part of it but it broke apart in 3 different parts along the yard. It appears as if they used screws that were too short to hold it in place adequately. I texted him and asked him if he make the repairs since it was his faulty work. He initially said he would make the repairs but always had an excuse for putting it off for a later date until eventually he just ghosted me altogether. I would not hire this guy again for any type of work.

Response from Company:

..

5.0 Denise P. El Paso, TX
4/3/2023

Did an awesome job.

5.0 Jose O. El Paso, TX
3/26/2023

Fast and clean work

5.0 Hermes F. El Paso, TX
3/9/2023

Courtesy, respect, promise keepers, professionalism, truthfulness.

0.50 Aaron P. El Paso, TX
3/3/2023

Had a wooden fence installed on the side of my house Initially the fence was sagging and crooked, builders stated they were going to let it settle and return in 1 week to make adjustments. They never returned. After being able to enter the enclosure found ~5 exposed and rusted screws. Contacted owner about completing job and correcting the issues, he stated he would return the next week and never did. Ended up having to remove and fix it myself, did a significantly better job as an amateur. During the process of rebuilding the fence I discovered MANY broken and mismatched screws. They are obviously reusing materials. If they had done the job for a cheap price I would have given some points for that consideration, but they charged more than some other quotes. I went with them since they had a quicker turn around. Ended up paying more and essentially having to do the job myself.

Response from Company:

This German did not want to remove dirt and gravel he would already put down which made the job harder to try to level the gate the gate was not sagging the gate was at an angle because of the dirt and the screws were Rusty because we took them in and out like three times to try to adjust his gate.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.