Out of Network

Infinity Roofing & Siding, Inc.

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

19 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

Serving You Locally
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
http://www.infinityroofer.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Tile Roofing
  • Wood Shake Roofing
  • Metal Roofing
  • Asphalt Shingle
  • Insurance Claim Specialists
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

3.9
22 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    16
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    5
Showing 1-10 of 22 results
4.5 Allen R. West Palm Beach, FL
3/25/2022

unable to rate quality. Not enough rain at this date to see if the leak has been fixed. the *** rating for the first question is fictitious because this rating website insists on having an answer. Hence I rate this rating website with ZERO stars. Totally useless.

5.0 Manuel M. West Palm Beach, FL
12/2/2021

Efficient, Fair price , no issues . Would use again when needed .

4.5 Juli F. Boynton Beach, FL
7/21/2021

Prompt and with reasonable pricing. Very good customer service

1.0 Elise C. Palm City, FL
6/21/2021

Do NOT under any circumstances sign their contract unless you fully understand and agree to fine print! This was a very LONG and painful experience. You are required to pay a percentage of their quote even if you don't use service. Their pricing was MUCH higher than some comparable bids. Buyer BEWARE most assuredly applies to this company!!

5.0 Judith N. West Palm Beach, FL
8/7/2020

I had a small roof leak and wanted to get the repair done as quickly as possible. I was really impressed by Trey from Infinity Roofing . When another company wanted me to replace my roof (which is only 10 yrs old), Trey assured me that my roof was in good shape. He gave me an estimate and my roof was repaired within days. It was an excellent job and held up well with the tropical storm. I would highly recommend Trey and Infinity Roofing.

1.0 Robert R. Lake Worth, FL
11/11/2019

They are actually scam artists. Avoid at all costs.

5.0 Marc W. Boynton Beach, FL
6/26/2019

I worked with Mr. Kevin Calkins. From beginning to end, Kevin was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was patient for the abundance of questions I had for him. Kevin oversaw the project and helped get the project done and done well. He was professional, courteous and represented his company well. The crew also did a nice job and addressed any concerns without issue. I would recommend Infinity Roofing for your roofing needs.

0.50 Bob T. Boca Raton, FL
9/6/2018

They were rude, used profanity, did not call me back when I had leaking issues after they were done and wouldn't finish the job until I paid for the unfinished work.

Response from Company:

We apologize for the crew's behavior. We never charged Bob anything and again we apologize for any stress this caused you.

0.50 Lisa B. Boca Raton, FL
9/3/2018

Hired Fred in late May 2018 for a roof leak. Within one day, he sent a crew to work in pouring rain and I paid him $1400.00. Three months later, same exact spot in roof was leaking. He refused to take my calls, emailed me to say "read contract, repairs are never guaranteed, not even for a day. Arrogant, disrespectful, argumentative and useless. Run, don't walk, away from this sham of a company.

Response from Company:

The repair crew that we used on this job was terminated and the money was refunded to the homeowner. We apologize for any stress this may have caused you.

5.0 Barbara B. Hobe Sound, FL
7/26/2018

They were very professional and honest, the only roofing company that actually went onto my roof . Three other companies said roof old need new one! Thank you Home Advisors for putting me in contact with the best!

Photos

Infinity Roofing & Siding, Inc.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.