Impeccable Cuts Lawn Care, Inc.

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Lawn Care
  • Mulch
  • Fertilization
  • Lawn grading and building
  • Snow plowing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply

Ratings

3.9
4 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    3
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
0.50 Gloria M. North Ridgeville, OH
8/27/2022

Worst experience with a contractor we ever had. Now let me explain why. 1. $6000 quoted job on August 24. 2. Deposit of $2,910 Zelled to his sister? Should have been my first red flag. 3. "Workers" bailed on him and he did it all by hand. 4. Suppose to come on a Saturday, then he realized that OH the topsoil shop is closed. Rain Monday and Tuesday. 5 . Needed more money for a side guy to work for a couple of hours. Asked for $250 more. 6. Needed more money for seed and hay. $1500. 7. Supposed last day of work, demanding final payment before job was complete. As I am talking to him, his wife calls, I ask to talk to her, told her he did work hard. Next day, I was told I was inappropriate. Ok. 8. Looked over the job as he claimed was done. Not even close, complete mess. But we wanted him off our property at this point. So I wrote a check to Impeccable Cuts Lawn Care for $1205 as final payment. 9. Threatened me that if it bounced, he will come after me and my husband, he wanted Zelle again to his sister. Never would I recommend this business. We are filling a complaint with the BBB against him. There is so much more that we just can't put it all in words. We threw away $6000 trusting this forum. Utterly Worthless.

Response from Company:

Mam. I would appreciate it if you did not makeup stories from here on. My guy came and did the work for you guys, you were making him uncomfortable as you came outside while your husband was not home and you were drunk, asking him to come inside and eat and stuff with you. Mam, you should tell the truth before you get on someone reviews and lie or make lies up. Thank you Alyssa Brown.

5.0 Janise S. Cleveland, OH
8/6/2022

Fast, friendly and efficient. Really great job was done. Thank you so much!

5.0 David M. Avon, OH
7/3/2022

Impeccable Cuts did an amazing job with the spring cleanup and mulch installation at my house. Everything was completed quickly, and the results are exceptional. The landscaping looks absolutely phenomenal. I would highly recommend Impeccable Cuts, and I plan to reach out to them for all of my future landscaping needs!

5.0 Jeff C. Elyria, OH
7/3/2022

Our lawn has never looked better. Very knowledgeable about lawn care- great communication.

Photos

Impeccable Cuts Lawn Care, Inc.
12
Impeccable Work

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.