HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

11 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

12717 W Sunrise Blvd Unit 303
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sun: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Renovations
  • Handy Man
  • Demolition
  • Junk Hauling
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
70 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    58
  • 4
    9
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 70 results
5.0 Tony B. Tamarac, FL
1/20/2023

They were on time very courteous kept their quoted price no complaints and will use them again

4.0 Howard L. Boynton Beach, FL
8/31/2017

I used them for 3 appliance repairs at my home and a rental property. Good work.

5.0 Ray S. Fort Lauderdale, FL
8/21/2017

5.0 Dania Beach, FL
6/15/2017

5.0 Dennis A. Delray Beach, FL
6/8/2017

They came right away on short notice to repair my refrigerator. Found and fixed the problem in less than an hour.

4.5 Palm Beach, FL
4/15/2017

Response from Company:

Thanks for the review!

5.0 Joseph B. Delray Beach, FL
4/14/2017

Icon was great. Kenny solved a problem we had been having for months for $900 whereas we had been quoted $4,000 for repairing a 20-yr old KitchenAid reigerator or having to buy a new one for $10,000. Great solution, Icon!!!

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for the review! You were great to work with. Call us with whatever you need!

5.0 Phyllis A. Tamarac, FL
4/13/2017

They came, dissembled my stove and let me know that it was a burned out circuit board. After a week of decision, I had them come and replace the part. Cost $375. The part was expensive. I looked it up on line. Considered getting another stove but the cost of a new stove was much more costly. All in all they were good.

Response from Company:

Thanks for the review!

5.0 Dwight R. Jupiter, FL
4/12/2017

Everything went as planned

Response from Company:

Thanks for the review!

4.5 Marco S. Boca Raton, FL
4/10/2017

Kenny was extremely knowledgeable and prompt.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review! We are glad Kenny was able to help you!

Photos

IXX Homes
28
VERO BEACH
54
MIAMI
34
POMPANO BEACH

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.