Out of Network

InMotion Relocators

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


1000 W McNab Rd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Local in state moving
  • Long Distance in state moving
  • Long Distance state to state moving
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


8 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
0.50 Linda S. Coconut Creek, FL

If you want every nightmare experience you can get from a mover, then hire InMotion Relocators. The owner is great at selling their services. He claims they are the best around. He will promise you the world to get you to sign, then the rip off follows. I made it very clear at the onset that I only wanted vaccinated staff because of health issues. He swore up and down that he understood. I hired 3 men, was given a price and paid a $200 fee to hold the date. After paying, 1. They captured the credit card info and charged again without authorization. 2. The day before he could only provide 3 men. Offered a third that was not vaccinated which I told him was not acceptable, then blamed me for not allowing the third man, using that excuse to raise the price AFTER all of my belongings were in the truck. 3. I was told very clearly that the balance would not be charged until everything was in and I was satisfied. Ten minutes after the truck pulled away I got notification from my card that the full amount PLUS an extra $400 was charged. They DID NOT have permission to charge my card! I provided a different card for the balance AFTER delivery but they charged my original debit card. After three very long, ugly calls with the owner, he credited back this amount, but then charged my other card for the agreed upon amount plus $600+ after the move. I actually shut down both of the cards that he had the numbers for after the move because I did not trust him not to charge again, whatever HE felt was fair. 4. One of the movers relayed information to the owner that I did not want my card pre-authorized which was NEVER communicated. I reiterated with him, when signing my life away, that Renzo, the owner, told me the charge would not be processed until after the delivery. Not so much. 5. I was told I would get a text with their amazing, proprietary system (their words, not mine) when the movers arrived, and when they left so times would be recorded. I got the text when they arrived to pick up. Never received one when they left. Also did not get one when they arrived to deliver. 6. The movers came in and were surprised that I had a two story house, even though this was clearly communicated. I told the owner that there were two stories on both sides of the move. The movers were clearly not happy with this and made their feelings very apparent throughout the day. 7. I was told AFTER EVERYTHING WAS LOADED that it was going to cost more because some of my furniture was heavy. REALLY! HEAVY FURNITURE. What a novel thought. When booking, I told the owner exactly what I was moving. Each piece of furniture. 8. I estimated 90 boxes being moved. I ended up pretty close at 88. One of the movers told me after the move in that I was also charged for the EXTRA boxes. He told me I had close to 200. Absolutely not! I counted the boxes just to make sure and I counted the random items as a box as well. I was very accurate and they were very dishonest. 9. I told the owner that some of my furniture was already wrapped and ready to go. He told me that his movers would re-wrap just to be on the safe side because they cared so much about protecting the furniture. Nope. Did not do that either. This owner is pompous and egotistical. He will not take blame for anything he does. He will not listen to reasoning and he is beyond dishonest. I was fearful of hiring movers because of the horror stories I heard, and I got thrown into a story of my own. Never again will I go with a small company like this that has no morals, no scruples and takes advantage of people in vulnerable situations. I was able to save one of my new neighbors from hiring them and she thanked me for the information. I hope I can help others with this post, too. I would advise Home Advisor to be more selective of companies they are promoting and backing.

5.0 Jomaria T. Fort Lauderdale, FL

The 3 young men were extremely professional but down to earth as well. We all had a great laugh while they worked. No tension or bad energy entered my home. I truly would recommend Westly, Viel and Aspen to do your moving they're very compassionate about my delicate wall unit. This company is the bomb diggity. ð ð ð .

4.5 Tamara P. San Rafael, CA

The movers were amazing. Professional. Kind and careful. The best!

5.0 Orrie I. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Very professional, easy to work with and very reasonably priced

5.0 Ben A. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great! They are all professional and helpful.

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time to submit yet another review (google) about our service. We are glad to see we made an impact. Thank you for your trust and business, Ben. We hope you are enjoying your new place.

5.0 Robyn V. Pembroke Pines, FL

Excellent, professional and efficient movers. Iâ  ve used several other companies in the past and no one wrapped up all my furniture like they did. Meticulously made sure everything was safely packed and unpacked. I had several special items, antiques and expensive photography equipment and art and they did an outstanding job.

Response from Company:

We take great pride in reading comments like these. Moving is all in the packing. When great detail is applied, great experiences are created. No one does that better than us. We are grateful for your appreciation. Your words are a testament to how much care we take when entrusted with our client's belongings. Thank you for adding to our story. We hope you enjoy the new experiences you and your family will have in your new home.

4.5 George M. Hollywood, FL

Very happy with the service

Response from Company:

We are delighted to read that you were happy with our services. We cannot always get 5-stars. In the end, however, the goal is to ensure you stay satisfied with your experience. It seems like this is another job well done by The Relocators. We will strive to earn that extra half a point on the next go around. Thank you for your business.

5.0 Gil L. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Straightforward process, no complications. Seemed to simple when the guy explained how was going to beâ ¦ it actually was much easier. They came 10 minutes earlier that expected, super professional crew.

Response from Company:

We are glad to read the move went smoother than anticipated. We aim at providing a high premium moving service for all of our clients. It seems we hit the bullseye once again. Thank you for your review.


InMotion Relocators
Corporate Clients
Need Movers
Moving You Forward
Penthouse View

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.