HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

15 Years In Business

Company Details


500 Plantation Park Dr
Loganville, GA 30052


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Gutter Covers
  • Gutter Protection
  • Gutter Installation
  • Gutter Repair
  • Gutter Inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


691 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 691 results
4.0 Terry P. Malakoff, TX

Got off to a rocky start but when they finally got here they did an excellent job.

4.0 Nelda P. Hazel Green, AL

I am still having a few problems with my gutters

Response from Company:

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at HomeCraft Gutter Protection.

5.0 Gail N. Suwanee, GA

Emmanuel came out on Monday and did a very good job of explaining and showing us the type of gutter protection they use. The next day two men began the process of removing old gutter guards, cleaning out the gutters, installing 418 feet of gutter protection, and adding two new downspouts. This took them two days. They were professional and very detailed with the project. They answered any questions I had. Afterwards they cleared all debris. I would highly recommend this company!

Response from Company:

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it is a great way to gain unbiased insight into how we are doing. It is fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at HomeCraft Gutter Protection.

4.5 Jan S. Hitchcock, TX

Very good

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for your kind review!

2.0 Charles S. Jacksonville, FL

Originally hired for 50 ft of install. They could not do the back because of the type of roof back there. Wound up installing 32 ft of gutter. only credited me 60 dollars for the 18 ft they did not install. Rip off.

Response from Company:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this and sorry to disappoint a customer/client. Please reach out to us at 888-493-9791 as we want to hear your concerns and address them in the most suitable way. We look forward to hearing from you.

1.0 Raven W. Newnan, GA

BEWARE. They tell you anything to get a sale. Charge higher rates than what is originally quoted and agreed upon, after the install. Material installed does not match what they show you at the sale consult. They do not respond, but only give you run around and false promises to follow-up with corrections.

Response from Company:

Mrs. Williams that is completely false per your financing dispute that was found in our favor, you signed the contract as well as received an email stating you interest rate you were charged. If you would like to discuss the terms of your financing agreement please contact Genesis as they are a 3rd party.

5.0 Maxwell O. Dallas, TX


Response from Company:

We appreciate your kind feedback of HomeCraft Gutter Protection and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.


The crew that arrived a day after I spoke to Daniel, a senior marketing representative, was as prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and efficient as he had predicted. They did the job quickly, replaced wiring they had been forced to remove to complete the job, and thoroughly impressed my family and visiting family. The price quoted was reasonable, and I will certainly tell anyone who needs the services they provide of their expertise.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your five star review. The HomeCraft Gutter Protection team is delighted we could serve you so well.

4.0 Ann D. Spanaway, WA

When I called their number, they were quick to set up a time of my choosing for a free estimate. The person that conducted the estimate was excellent, very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. All the work that I requested was planned and no issues with what I wanted to have installed. We confirmed an install date but because of a problem with the installer, the work did not happen and we had to reschedule. A little disappointed that some discount was not applied since it was not my problem that caused the rescheduling. On the new install date - the team arrived on time, went right to work, and did a fantastic job. The team was very professional and the gutters look fantastic. I would recommend this company to others that need gutters. Thanks

Response from Company:

Our team at HomeCraft Gutter Protection always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

5.0 Renee C. Oxford, GA

Great sales people.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your five star review. The HomeCraft Gutter Protection team is delighted we could serve you so well.


HomeCraft Gutter Protection
Happy HomeCraft Customers
HomeCraft Gutter Guard

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.