GreenLeaf Solutions, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Furniture Upholstery
  • Air Ducts & Vent Clean
  • Dryer Vent
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get 3 Rooms of carpet cleaining free when Bundle ...

    Claim This Deal
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get 1 Room carpet cleaning free when Use of serv ...

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

4.6
145 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
    118
  • 4
    14
  • 3
    9
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    3

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 145 results
5.0 Lynn C. Seguin, TX
3/27/2024

Konner did a Great job! Cleaning my dryer vents. Very professional! Knows what he’s doing! Scheduled a air vent cleaning too.

5.0 Lynn C. Seguin, TX
3/27/2024

Konner came to our home and got right to work cleaning the dryer vent. He is a great man that is professional. I found out Greenleaf cleans carpet, tile, furniture, and air ducts. He didnâ t try too sell me either. I scheduled an air duct cleaning in a couple of weeks.

5.0 Daniel R. San Antonio, TX
10/13/2023

Great to work with. Thanks.

2.5 Raymond M. San Antonio, TX
10/13/2023

I paid the service in cash and was assured to receive a receipt. Called a second time was assured on its way. As of 10/13/2023 have not received it. I guess I am too trusting.

Response from Company:

hello, There was a receipt sent out. we both spoke and you did receive the receipt.

1.0 Justin P. San Antonio, TX
5/22/2023

Did not show up. Did not return calls. They lied to me and repeatedly failed to show up for scheduled appointments. What services did they perform? Carpet steam cleaning, Area rug cleaning, General carpet cleaning, Pet stain & odor removal Did you use this business? Yes

Response from Company:

Hello Justin, we never did any work for you. I am not sure why you are coming on to Homeadvisor as you were not a Homeadvisor lead and when we told you that the coupon that you wanted was not able to service in that area you hung the phone up on our tech.

5.0 Alfredo R. New Braunfels, TX
2/24/2023

Konner was very professional and finished the job quickly and explained every detail..

Response from Company:

Thank you for your comment.

5.0 Yolanda F. San Antonio, TX
1/4/2023

I canâ t believe the job Kurt did. It was more than I had expected to pay being that Iâ ve used many on Groupon that ripped you off after you thought you got a deal. I canâ t say enough bout this man. He did a great job on my carpets. He was sweating when he was done. Not a 30 min job like others had done. My carpets almost look brand new . Will def be using them again. If you have pets I strongly suggest you calling GreenLeaf

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review. We enjoyed working for you, we take pride in how we run things and we love that you have noticed.

4.0 Teresa C. Seguin, TX
12/4/2022

A little higher than I thot He got all stains out. Over all was very good

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review. We enjoyed working for you.

5.0 Kayla Wainwright Google Review
11/16/2022

Konner did such a great job cleaning our carpets! He was super nice knowledgeable and professional. I hope we get him again next time

Response from Company:

Thank you kayla, it was a pleasure working for you.

5.0 Crystal Lucas (crissy) Google Review
11/13/2022

Tried cleaning my own carpets with a steam cleaner we bought at a store and it just wouldn’t do the deep clean my carpets needed. Contacted konnor and he came out that week and was able to get all the stains out and make my carpet look new again. I love that he uses safe products to clean with as well. He did an amazing job and was very quick. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. Highly recommend not only is he very professional but he very affordable and works really hard.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much, It was a pleasure working for you.

Photos

GreenLeaf Solutions, LLC
Carpet Cleaning
Chair Cleaning!
Carpet Cleaning
2
Carpet Cleaning
2
Carpet Cleaning

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.