HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

10 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Aluminum patio covers installation
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
35 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    35
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 35 results
5.0 Karen B. Jurupa Valley, CA
10/2/2022

Yemil and his team are rockstars!! In a day and age where the concept of excellent customer service is nearly extinct, Grand Canyon Patios renewed my faith that there are still companies out there who care about their customers and the service they provide. Someone else started the install on my cover and I quickly realized it was not going to turn out the way I wanted. Enter Yemil and his team who went above and beyond to ensure my patio cover was installed exactly the way I wanted and all in less than 4 days. Do yourself a favor and look no further. I guarantee youâ ll be glad you did!!

Response from Company:

Years ago when we started this business one of our goals has always been and has been to provide spectacular customer service, Karen we want to thank you for the opportunity you gave us to deliver top quality work for you.

5.0 Debbie L. Glendora, CA
9/13/2022

Other than a delay in the material manufacture, Yemil remained in contact as to the progress of my custom awnings. Once the materials came in, my install was immediate, perfectly completed and well worth my investment. I would highly recommend this business !!! 5 stars plusâ ¦.!

Response from Company:

We are so excited we were able to make your patio dream a reality! Thank you, Debbie.!!!!!

5.0 Summer C. Montclair, CA
9/8/2022

The customer service was great They patiently answered every question I had. And kept me updated on the timeline for installation. They were great. And I couldnâ t be happier with my patio cover.

Response from Company:

Hey!, Summer, it was a pleasure to have been able to help you with your Patio Cover project.

5.0 Gary S. Murrieta, CA
5/5/2022

Great to work with

Response from Company:

Hi Gary . We are here to serve you at any time that you do not need.!!!

5.0 Christine B. Moreno Valley, CA
2/25/2022

We are very pleased with our awnings. They look amazing. The pricing was great and the installers were professional.

Response from Company:

Hey.!! Christine We really appreciate the opportunity you gave us to make this project for you and we are infinitely grateful for it, unfortunately the cost of materials increased due to the pandemic and we are sorry that this happened because it affected all industries.

5.0 Gersonita M. Bellflower, CA
10/31/2021

Work done very neat and turned out great.

4.5 Cynthia M. Perris, CA
10/27/2021

Due to COVID, there was a wait to get the materials needed to build the patio. As soon as they received the materials the installation was schedule the next day. They were professional and finished the job when they said they would. It is absolutely beautiful.

Response from Company:

Hey Cynthia.!! We had a very pleasant experience being able to help you with your Patio Cover project. Thank you very much, but unfortunately the cost of materials for Patio Covers has been drastically affected due to the pandemic.

5.0 Jose P. Walnut, CA
8/24/2021

We are very happy with our new patio covers what a great job they did and the price was right. We found this company on line with very good reviews so we went for it. Yemil took his time explaining to us every detail of this project and sent us pictures of some of their work. Though it took a while for the materials to come we completely understood because we are dealing with the pandemic. When the materials came it was completed as promised.

5.0 Laura U. San Bernardino, CA
8/15/2021

Theyâ re very responsive and efficient.

Response from Company:

We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to work for you Thank you Laura

5.0 Doug D. Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5/24/2021

I interviewed 3 contractors before choosing Grand Canyon Patios to build my patio cover. All 3 were very professional and friendly. After meeting Yemil and talking with him I knew he was the right company. I felt that I was talking to a long time friend rather than a salesperson. He is honest, caring and a true professional. He is upfront with the cost and doesn't push you. He will answer all of your questions and answer the ones that you didn't even think of. Due to Covid the materials take longer to get which he let's you know that up front. He was right on about the time from ordering the materials to the building of the patio. He was also the only person of the 3 companies to follow up with me before I had made my decision. I offered to pay a deposit and Yemil said no, not until the job is complete and you are happy. Who does that? WOW! Yemil is the best and at the top of his profession. His team of Albert, Jose and Lupe did an outstanding job completing the work and cleaned up after themselves. They walked me through making sure the 3 post lights and ceiling fan worked. Their prices are awesome and the best out of the 3 companies that I interviewed. If you are looking for a great patio cover at a great price with an awesome team, look no further! Grand Canton Patios! Thank You Yemil, Albert, Jose and Lupe Sincerely, Doug and Kim Rancho Cucamonga

Photos

Grand Canyon Patio's, Inc.
New idea
Combo patio cover
Open lattice patio cover
Patio Cover
Insulated patio cover
Custom Patio

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.