Out of Network

Glass Crafters, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

22 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

13905 East 16th Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Glass Shower Door or Enclosure - Install, Replace and Repair
  • Window Glass - Install or Replace
  • Window and Storm Window - Install or Replace
  • Sliding Door and Storm Door - Install or Replace
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.1
11 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    7
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2
Showing 1-10 of 11 results
0.0 Richie F. Spokane, WA
5/7/2013

Robert and Jay (Glass Crafters LLC) were great to work with. They were very prompt in giving us their estimate and finished the job ahead of time. You could tell that they had the experience for the job and I would highly recommend them to any of my friends or neighbors.

0.0 Spokane, WA
2/19/2013

This company provided excellent communication and service. All representatives were professional, cordial and prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to use Glass Crafters again and I would certainly recommend them as my project was completed in a timely manner and the work was extremely good.

0.0 Spokane, WA
10/25/2007

I returned from an out of town business trip to find my front door had been broken in, I was only going to be in town for two business days and needed repairs fast. I felt I couldn't leave my house to handle other business matters until the door could be secured. The house could not be left unattended the way the door was kicked in. A friend searched the internet and found ServiceMagic. My friend was given Glass Crafters phone number. The Owner was very compassionate to my situation. He immediately dispatched an employee to my problem. The employee came to my house and repaired the existing door well enough that I could leave and he could gather materials. A new door was installed by the end of the day. The Owner and employee recommended a new security screen door that has a deadbolt and locking knob which was completed by the next day. This allows me double the security. Glass Crafters made sure I was secure in my home and followed through to the completion of the project. Glass Crafters was very responsive and efficient. In the midst of a situation in which I felt violated by the attempted break-in, Glass Crafters quick response and compassion reinforced my faith that there is much more good in the world than bad. I wouldn't hesitate to give them the highest recommendation.

0.0 Spokane, WA
7/18/2007

They seemed very knowlegable about their work. Always came on time. Friendly workers. The was well done. Happy with it. thank you...

0.0 Wa., WA
7/16/2007

Mike and rob were quick and professional and worked with me even though I was an out of state owner by telephoning and e-mail.

0.0 Spokane, WA
7/13/2007

They did a great job installing my window. The two men came and gave me a bid which I took, they started very soon afterwards. They did a wonderful job making sure to not ruin my landscaping outside the window. They ended up finishing early and left no mess unlike the last contractor I used. I will use them again next time when I need window work done.

0.0 Spokane, WA
6/11/2007

They were prompt, courteous, and under budget.

0.0 Spoikane, WA
5/12/2007

I asked Mike how much the screens (3) would be and he said less than $50 total. My bill was $133.00 total as he charged me a $65 delivery fee. Knowing my origingal price concern he should have told me about the outrageous delivery fee. The screen clips came back broken as did the side metal tabs. All in all I was not satisfied and felt I was taken advantage of. I will not use or recommend this company and feel I was still charged to much.

Response from Company:

This customer was told in advance that she could pick up the screens and install OR have us deliever and install these original frames..she did not wish to pay for new frames with new clips.

0.0 Spokane, WA
4/26/2007

He was given 3500 dollars and hired a sub to do some of work then wouldn't finish the job. It was a total rip off and I will never use any contractor ever again. If you want the job done right, you have to do it yourself.

Response from Company:

The sub he is talking about is a licensed plumber that did and was paid for substantial work that was completed before we could begin our work. This customer unilaterally and without notice terminated his contract with me.

0.0 Spokane, WA
4/6/2007

They are so friendly, and professional I would like to work for them myself. They did a fantastic job. My mothers house will not only stay warmer and safer, but looks ten times better. Thanks so very much!!!!!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.