HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


1643 Sunrise Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • lawn and yard waste
  • tree stump
  • soil, sand, mulch delivery
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


28 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 28 results
5.0 Frank S. Las Cruces, NM

These guys were amazing. They bid my job right away, their prices were fair, then they jumped right on the job and finished up with speed. Definitely will hire again.

1.0 Linda M. Santa Fe, NM

I hired Giovani based on a referral. I asked for a quote, he visited the property and we agreed on a price. He said he would also clean the yard in addition to removing trees and removing the debris. He sent me pictures showing he had completed the work. The problem was he only showed the part of the yard that was clean. I drove by and saw piles of tree limbs and debris that was not removed. I called him and he said they would be the the following week to finish. He did not show. I called again and he said his men would be out there. They went but left because it started raining. I called again. He told me he gave me a good deal and it would come out of his pocket to go back. I reminded him that he saw the job and we agreed on the price. He still did not go back. Called again, he was very rude and hung up on me. Still had not finished the job. Do NOT hire this man. Not a man of his word. I will now have to hire another company to finish the job. His company is a scam.

Response from Company:

we're sorry you didn't like our services but we did almost 50 foot pine trees 10 trees and you only paid us $4,000 and a palm tree and there was a lot of piles there before we got there the files were going to be picked up as part of the job if we had time we were there at your property more than 10 days I gave you a good deal instead of charging you $9,000 and you wanted to save some money so you allowed us to leave the stumps you were harassing me calling me and texting me and I send my guys back to pick up some piles out of my pocket and I don't think that's okay it's people like you guys that make us look bad we did our job that place th

5.0 James T. Las Cruces, NM

Very easy to communicate with and half the price of 3 other estimates I had. I'm a landowner and I'll be using these guys on my other projects.

5.0 Coco T. Mesilla Park, NM

Prompt, courteous and dependable.

0.50 Lanett K. Las Cruces, NM

I specifically pointed out the limbs I needed removed, about 10. Several were left. When I asked why one particular one was left, he said he didn't know I wanted that one cut. It was so long it went over my sidewalk to the street, and he didn't think I wanted it cut, after I pointed it out!! He chaged me $5/min for a 20 min job, and left branches on the tree that I pointed out to be removed. He also brought a little bitty trailer to haul the limbs off. It would have never held all the limbs. It was big enough for maybe 3 30 gallon trash cans. I had to leave for work and when I got home and called him about the job, he said his men would be back the next morning to get the limbs that were missed. I waited all day and they never showed up. I text the next day asking about his men showing up, and he got mad at me and became rude. Telling me I keep calling and texting him, and he has kids, and he's tired of dealing with me so after he finished a big job in Hatch he was going to just bring me back my money because all the hassle wasn't worth the $100. He's the one that said his men would be there, and they didn't show up, he's the one that didn't do the job right the first time.....so, yeah, I'm gonna keep calling and texting. Do what you say you're gonna do and you won't have to get rude with your customers because they want the job they paid for, FINISHED!!! I do not recommend using this company for any service. It starts out all nice, and sweet, and ends up ugly, and nasty.

5.0 Jeannine N. Las Cruces, NM

Excellent lawn care in Las Cruces.

0.50 Cody M. Las Cruces, NM

Hired this company to landscape the front and back yard. Price was good, initial communication was also good. After ordering the wrong rock, we still went ahead and kept the incorrect product. Half way through the job, he stopped showing up and stopped returning phone calls. Trash clean up and weed removal was never completed. He has now taken the money and has blocked our phone number. Would NOT recommend to anyone!

5.0 Anne G. Las Cruces, NM


5.0 Nicole J. Las Cruces, NM

Very good communication, prompt and very hard working. Great pricing!

5.0 Kristin a H. Las Cruces, NM

Great communication.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.