HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Roofing Installation
  • Siding Installation
  • Window Installation
  • Residential & Commercial
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.4
25 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    19
  • 4
    3
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    3
Showing 1-10 of 25 results
5.0 Tom S. Vancouver, WA
1/21/2023

FullTime Contractor replaced seven windows in my home, and replaced a double door to the deck, with a slider. I was very pleased with the services of Jason Olinger and his field team; noteworthy: (1) informative website, (2) discovery & review meetings clearly identified options, scope, schedule, and cost; a concise Statement of Work was developed; (3) periodic 'touch-bases' informed me of visits for measurement, status of material order, materials delivery, planned installation dates, and progress reviews/updates; (4) materials delivery was smooth; (5) install was smooth, and the install team very friendly and informative; (6) quality of work was exceptional; (7) customer satisfaction inquiry was appreciated; and (8) billing was clear and simple. I highly recommend Mr. Olinger & his FullTime Contractor team and won't hesitate to call upon them again, soon!

1.0 Paul P. Sisters, OR
1/2/2023

Promises and commitments made by the CEO of this contractor were not fulfilled. Urge extreme caution in dealing with this contractor. No contact whatsoever from the contractor while the installation continued during extremely cold and inclement weather, with just one man on the job, unsupervised, for 95% of the installation. When the contractor was sent pictures of the newly-installed roof shingles showing them buckling, warping, and not laying flat, he dismissed these concerns as silly, and rejected my efforts to continue working toward the resolution of the obvious visual problems and concerns. Once more, I respectfully urge extreme caution when dealing with this contractor.

0.50 Felecia M. Mead, WA
12/7/2022

What should be 5 grand. They charged 19 grand. They are all talk. Other companies have the same product to. Don't waste your time and money.

Response from Company:

Hi Felecia, I am sorry to hear about your experience. It appears that you have us confused with another contractor though. We did receive a request from you for a roof quote however, we were never able to connect to provide you with that information. Our records show that we have not spoken with you about your roof project and therefore have not discussed any pricing options with you. Feel free to reach out if we can be of assistance. Thank you!

5.0 Bob H. Bellingham, WA
9/28/2022

Did an outstanding job and clean up was excellent.

5.0 Deb S. Portland, OR
8/7/2022

Clean and efficient installation. Liked both the contractor, Fulltime Contractors, and their installation guys. Would recommend them for windows. And, would use them for other household projects

5.0 Beth N. Coupeville, WA
5/26/2022

Our team was a hard working crew for sure. stripped and roofed in a day and a half! Courteous, safe, hardworking.

4.0 Terrie anne W. Bremerton, WA
5/25/2022

It took a month for roofing to start, however once the project started it was quick and quality.

4.0 Dale D. Springfield, OR
5/6/2022

I appreciated Jason's presentation, business model and his professionalism. The product was top notch and they got right on it. But, I never had an onsite pre-meeting with the job foreman and none of the crew was fluent in English which made it hard to communicate during the work phase. We had only one problem afterward and Jason promptly resolved it. Workmanship was good, but if I knew then what I know now, I may have gone with a more hands on (local) roofing company.

3/13/2022

Jason was very professional and very organized and the crew that he sent out was awesome they did an excellent job on our new asphalt roof very professional no problems and they did a thorough job I would highly recommend them.

5.0 Floyd G. Lyle, WA
3/8/2022

Great communication and customer service

Photos

FullTime Contractor
4
Complete Exteriors
5
Windows and Doors
10
Siding Projects
29
Roofing Projects
ROOFING, SIDING, WINDOWS
Roofing, Siding, Windows

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.