Duval Landscape Maintenance, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

14 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

7555 124th Avenue
Largo, FL 33773

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Installation
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.1
7 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    5
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
5.0 Mark S. Orlando, FL
6/8/2021

They are very professional from beginning to end. I enjoyed meeting with the designer. Kaleb and his team did a fantastic job. I plan on hiring them again. Very happy.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the kind words. It has been a pleasure and looking forward to next time.

0.50 Deborah L. Orlando, FL
6/8/2021

They were unprofessional and did not show up to the scheduled appointment time for an estimate.

Response from Company:

The appointment was made and we did an initial walk-through on the project. A quote has been made and sent over. If you are having a difficult time reaching us please contact me VIA email and I will respond directly. Contact: [email protected]

3.0 Richard B. Saint Cloud, FL
2/19/2021

The company took too long to complete the project.contract signed end September 2000 and completed in January 2021. They obviously were working on other projects.

Response from Company:

We do apologize for the delay between the rainy days/weeks and equipment failure we are happy that the overall solution was a success.

5.0 Richard D. Debary, FL
2/16/2021

Kaleb and his crew were terrific. Took the time to make sure the job was done well. My only complaint would be with the woman that is in charge of billing. She continued to send me threatening emails about payment, after Kaleb and I had worked it out that they would be paid in full upon completion.

5.0 Katie V. Orlando, FL
2/15/2021

Great experience with Kaleb. He was very attentive to my goals AND budget. They did a great job and follow up

5.0 Fred B.
6/4/2020

They are the landscaping crew that our HOA uses. They made a presentation to replace our prior landscaper last year and we have retained their services. They do a good job and I use them at my property as well. They have always been very responsive and their proposals are competitive. I am impressed with their infrastructure because they have ~350 people in the company and their employees have integrity. Their equipment is in top condition and their workers are very well trained!

5.0 Phos S.
6/4/2020

We have worked with them for a while as a commercial company and have very good collaboration and cooperation their company.

Photos

Duval Landscape Maintenance, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.