Out of Network

DreamTech Inspection, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

10 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

21515 Canvasback Glen Court
Spring, TX 77388
http://dreamtechinspection.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    • Mechanical - (HVAC) Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning
    • Electrical
    • Plumbing
    • Structural - Framing, Concrete, Roofing, Walls, Doors, Window, Ceilings, Floors
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    5.0
    16 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      16
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 16 results
    5.0 Kharen E. Houston, TX
    4/10/2016

    They are nice and give good advice

    5.0 Brian B. Houston, TX
    3/5/2016

    John responded quickly when making the inspection appointment and was on time and professional. This is my first home so I wanted to make sure I understood the inspection and he took the time to give detailed information. His report was timely as well and he did a great job with the detailed information. I would recommend Dream Tech Inspection.

    5.0 Arjun R. Conroe, TX
    12/21/2015

    I was referred to John Cameron from DreamTech Inspection, LLC. by a coworker/realtor. And I am very glad that I went and hired John to do my home's 3rd party inspection. To start off, John had excellent customer service. He was very polite and showed good patience in all his communications with me (be it phone, text, email etc.) even during late hours at times. This was my first home and John did a good job in his inspection of my property (good details, pics, video etc.) and also explained all his findings and summary. I generally tend to ask a lot of questions to better understand things at a more detailed level and John took the time and had a lot of patience explaining things to me and what i needed to do and what i don't need to worry too much about. I would definitely recommend John and DreamTech Inspection, LLC to all home buyers out there.

    5.0 Sugar Land, TX
    11/2/2015

    Very thorough and scheduled me in a timely manor.

    5.0 Spring, TX
    9/19/2015

    John was quick to respond, easy to work with, and very knowledgable. I had my inspection report in a few hours!

    5.0 Johnny W. Houston, TX
    9/12/2015

    The guy was very professional and very thorough and is Inspections I took his time explaining things to me about the house

    5.0 Rochelle G. Houston, TX
    8/6/2015

    We were very pleased with Dream Tech doing our home inspection. As first time home buyers John put our fears at ease and enlisted confidence in our home purchase. John was very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier! I'm very glad I chose his company. Thank you Jonh. You will definitely be referred to friends and family.

    5.0 Emily C. Pearland, TX
    8/2/2015

    John was fantastic. Responded immediately to my request. Was able to schedule when we neededo to. Customer service was incredible. Received the report the same day as we were informed. Highly recommend this company!!! You won't be disappointed in anyway!

    5.0 Robert F. Spring, TX
    6/21/2015

    John was very thotough and provided several suggestions on how to rememdy the problem plus suggested some changes to be done in the future. He also pointed out some issues which need to be addressed befoe they become worse. He was prompt, to the point and his suggestion worked to recify the problem.

    5.0 Elisa S. Cypress, TX
    6/18/2015

    John Cameron was quick to respond, very timely, professional, and very friendly.

    Photos

    DreamTech Inspection, LLC
    4
    Thermal Imaging Inspectio
    9
    Homes Inspected
    8
    Buyer's Home Inspection

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.