HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

21 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


1745 W. Deer Valley Road Unit 104
Phoenix, AZ 85027


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • HVAC
    • Duct Cleaning
    • Air Conditioning Service
    • Indoor Air Quality
    • Installation
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    196 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 196 results
    5.0 Johanna R. Emerson, NJ

    Jonathan, Juan and Ricardo worked on replacing two large air conditioning units and two heating units. Dale and his son worked on replacing our water heater. All the work was done in less than a day. They were all knowledgeable, professional and a joy to work with. They did a great job installing the equipment, having a great deal of equipment and packaging removed and going the extra mile by sweeping up all areas in which they worked. I highly recommend this company.

    0.50 Aimee S. Phoenix, AZ

    While the sales process was excellent and we adored our sales representative, the installation of TWO new air conditioners was a nightmare. From the lack of professionalism from the install crew, most egregiously the install lead, to the shoddy installation. This install was a nightmare. The outside units were not level at first. You could see from the street that they were not. That was haphazardly corrected, but it was still not level. The pads were 90 degrees off, so the units were not properly centered. In an attempt to level them, gravel was shoved up under the pads and a couple of shims were placed between the unit and the pads. The wires were not run through the rubber grommet but through metal, where they would wear and short out over time from the normal vibrations of an AC unit. The lead installer never introduced himself. I only knew he was in my home because he was speaking so loudly on his phone that 2 techs had shown up earlier. Only one introduced himself. The lead installer was rude and condescending and straight-up lied to my face about a conversation with my spouse. Photographs were taken inside my home, next to family photos, without my permission and without even letting me know new or additional Delta employees were inside my home. The only reason a conversation was had about photos is when I came out of my home office to ask about the paparazzi flashes and get my good side comments that were happening around my thermostat and family photos. This is far worse than the shoddy install and the lead attitude of the installers, as this is a major violation of privacy and trust. When we called to complain, the office manager also lied about the team taking photos inside my home without an introduction or permission. Turns out, he was part of the photography escapade! We had to ask every few days for several weeks to get the invoice and paperwork for the labor warranty we purchased. While Delta did come out and fix the installation issues, nothing can undo the damage done by rude and unprofessional employees inside your home, or the violation felt by having someone taking photos in your home while you were unaware they were there. The owner demands that customers be treated like family. Not true, unless you hate your family. We asked to speak with the owner about all of this and are still waiting on that return phone call. It has been two weeks! I will never use or recommend them to anyone.

    Response from Company:

    We appreciate your feedback in your experience with us. Dale is a great asset to our company and definitely reflects our culture and training. We are very happy we could solve and take care of any issues that were not satisfactory to you during the install process. We do make mistakes along the way, but we always make sure to take care of those mistakes and learn from them. We were so excited to be able to include your new systems in our online portfolio and we stopped by to take pictures of the install process at your home. We did introduce ourselves to your husband upon arrival and asked for permission to take pictures of the install process in the attic and outside. We did take a picture of our install manager installing the thermostat inside and have since taken that photo out of all albums. We also double checked to verify if there were any family photos in this pic and there were not. We just want you to be comfortable in knowing that. We are a family owned and operated company in business for over 19 years and we strive every day to provide great customer service, great installation, and great communication. We don't always hit the bullseye every time so we will always be here to do everything we can to come back and take accountability for any issues and fix any issues until our customers are satisfied. Our ownership has tried calling twice with no answer or return call back. We understand life is busy or you may not recognize the incoming number so we will reach out via email so you can get the closure and resolution you deserve. Please call or email anytime. We are always here to listen and here to do anything we can to make you comfortable and satisfied with your experience, if not from before, at the very least moving forward. Again, thank you for your feedback. It is important for us to take all feedback to learn from and grow from. We are here if and when you need us.

    4.5 Daniel R. Scottsdale, AZ


    5.0 Taryn J. Phoenix, AZ

    Excellent company! Got ac installed in 2018. Yesterday it had to be rebooted and John walked me thru it over the phone versus sending a tech and costing me $80!

    5.0 Donna W. Avondale, AZ

    Was very happy with their work. They were very professional, the installers worked very hard and very fast, cleaned up after themselves. I would use them again

    5.0 Caldwell B. Scottsdale, AZ

    Installed 2 new AC units after one went out In 113 heat. Professional team,, on time, cleaned up perfectly when completed and all very courteous. Definitely recommend them.

    5.0 Hawa U. Chandler, AZ

    They promptly installed 3 heat pumps for me with extended warranties. The services after installation were timely provided as well

    5.0 Yvonne B. Peoria, AZ

    By word of mouth best advertising. On 8/19 I had to have a surger pro installed. $281.00, The original they failed to install it at the time of installation when it was new. on 6/26, 2020 I had to have a Compressor saver kit installed, $358.00. I am told that I need my vents cleaned, something like $800.00. I'm sorry, I am a very clean person but, I can't afford that. The young man that came to do the check was wonderful, honest and very respectful. Just want you to know I paid a lot for that A/C and would not expect to have so many extra expenses .

    5.0 Russell A. Surprise, AZ

    Good service and knowledgeable service technician. He explained every step of the way what he was going to do for the system. After inspecting the unit he took pictures to show us what he found during the inspection. We invested a lot of money for duct cleaning the entire system and the blower wheel but it will be well worth it if the type of cleaning promised is done.

    4.5 Patricia J. Scottsdale, AZ

    Considering the coronavirus shutdown of services they made accommodations for installations and problem solving.


    Delta Air Conditioning, LLC
    Before and After Instal
    Manufactured Home Install
    Chandler New Unit Install
    Mesa Install
    Packaged Unit Install

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.