HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

23 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Contact

75 West Baseline Road, Suite 30
Gilbert, AZ 85233
http://cureallplumbing.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Plumbing
    • Sewer Drain cleaning experts
    • Trenchless Pipe Lining experts
    • Camera and Locating Equipment
    • Water Heater Install and Repair Specialists
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.3
    70 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      47
    • 4
      16
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      6
    Showing 1-10 of 70 results
    5.0 Norman T. Chandler, AZ
    9/3/2022

    This guy was super, did his job and was responsive to my very few questions. Really didn't need to ask. He knew and was knowledgeable on my questions. I'm a old retired federal law enforcement agent and usually can see truth from fiction. Not FBI.

    5.0 Camille C. Chandler, AZ
    8/17/2022

    Technician was very nice and explained the price.

    5.0 Todd S. Scottsdale, AZ
    8/10/2022

    Quick to respond to my call for help. Showed up on time. Cost was cheaper than I expected. Tech was very professional.

    5.0 Jill D. Gilbert, AZ
    8/3/2022

    Laura, office staff, was friendly and scheduled us quickly. Leo, our service provider was professional, friendly and knew how to fix our plumbing issues and kept us apprised. He also was respectful of our home. The pricing for the work done was very fair. We are very pleased with the service provided by Cure All.

    5.0 Charles A. Mesa, AZ
    7/29/2022

    The technician was excellent professionally and personally; he was exceptional in his knowledge, work, and dealing with the customer

    5.0 Mindy Z. Scottsdale, AZ
    7/27/2022

    Patrick did such a great job fixing a broken pipe in my wall that I had him come back two days later to fix a broken pipe in the courtyard, and he's coming back yet again to fix another issue! The second time he came with Luis, who's also fantastic. This, by the way, was at a condominium complex, and we've already decided that we're going to continue using Cure-All for all our plumbing repairs. Very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced.

    5.0 Charles A. Mesa, AZ
    7/20/2022

    Leo and this company is excellent....

    5.0 Pat M. Gilbert, AZ
    6/17/2022

    Cure-All responded very quickly, provided a fair estimate and completed the job in less than two hours. Thatâ s great service!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much for leaving such amazing feedback we for sure will let the technician know how happy you were!

    4.5 Steve G. Gilbert, AZ
    6/14/2022

    Faucet repair completed quickly and professionally

    5.0 John C. Scottsdale, AZ
    7/9/2020

    Review is a bit lengthy, but when considering a major plumbing job for your home, I figured the more info. the better. Hope you find it helpful. We had a couple of issues going on at once. We received estimates from other companies that included tearing up concrete inside our home, and having dirt piled in places dirt should never be piled (inside bed/bathrooms) to repair one of our problems. My home was built in the 60â s, and we completed a remodel 2 years ago. With the age of the home and recent remodel, cutting up the floor wasnâ t the most desirable option. After researching alternatives, I came across Perma-Linerâ s website. I submitted an online inquiry and received a call back from Spencer at Cure All Plumbing a short time later. We scheduled an appointment for the next day. Spencer showed up on time, and went over options for the needed repairs. I chose to have him quote the option that was the least intrusive to our home. Spencer went out to his truck and returned about 20 minutes later with his quote. His quote was a lot higher than the others. It was actually over twice as much as one. However, his quote addressed both problems we had, and didnâ t include destroying the inside of our home which comes with additional costs in itself. Seriously, the thought of having dirt piled inside with two active dogs was't appealing at all. My wife and daughters also came to mind. I took a few hours to consider our options and do some research on Cure All. They have an A+ BBB rating, and the only negative reviews they received were related to the cost of the repairs, not quality of work. In fact, I could not find one negative review regarding their work. For reasons mentioned above, I chose Cure All to complete the repairs. They demoed one concrete slab in the middle of the patio outside, dug 2 huge holes in 2 different places down to the sewer line on my property, lined the pipes with CIPP liner, installed 4 new cleanouts (my home didnâ t have any), back filled both holes, and poured concrete back for the patio. All of this in four days and returned one more day to complete the repairs for the broken pipe under the bathroom floor. On the last day, Spencer made an additional repair to a pipe that was found leaking while doing work in our hall bath at no additional charge. All work completed was done professionally, and without any question regarding quality. All service techs were friendly, courteous, and hard working. A few days after all repairs were completed, we had an unexpected problem with the repaired pipes under our bathroom. This was at 5:30 pm on the Thursday before the 4th of July holiday weekend. I contacted Spencer immediately via text message with a photo. He responded within a minute. He was at my house 30 minutes later. He quickly diagnosed the problem and worked till after 8pm to resolve it, returning the following Monday to finish up. I can accept not all repairs going as planned. In my opinion, how someone responds to an unplanned event, is more important than the event itself. Problems with pipes can be fixed. Problems with peopleâ s attitudes are very rarely fixable. I was extremely impressed with the response when we ran into this issue. Spencer worked late on the eve of an extended holiday weekend. He stayed focused on the task at hand and did it all with a courteous and professional demeanor. Cure All Plumbing is a trustworthy company! Great customer service! Honest, accountable, professional, courteous, and friendly techs. A company with all these qualities is hard to find. You might find someone to make your repairs for less money, but youâ ll be hard pressed to find a better company. Quality of materials and labor come at a cost. Our job was completed in 5 days. Other companies werenâ t even able to start before Cure All had the job done. If you choose Cure All, you wonâ t regret it. I&amp...

    Photos

    Cure All Plumbing
    Fully Stocked Cube

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.