Out of Network

Southern Hills Concrete

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

10 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


PO Box 7530
Spring Hill, TN 37174


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Projects
  • Concrete Repair
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


11 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 11 results
4.0 Douglas G. Columbia, TN

Nice group of guys good workers and well priced. Good to work with

5.0 Anthony F. Thompson's Station, TN

They did a good job, worked hard to get it done

4.0 David D. Brentwood, TN

These guys were good

0.50 Michael M. Spring Hill, TN

In staled a 14x26 concrete slab. It has no pitch away from the house. It puddles all over it. Puddles by back door. And heavy rain it drains back towards the house. Also convinced me it was ok to put no ground without sub-base. They put very little reinforcement wire or wash. Just the fiber in in concrete. Beware of this concrete contractor.

Response from Company:

Michael Miller Mike, Southern Hills Concrete has been professional and cooperative with you before, during work and after we completed your project. You requested for us to add extra concrete over you existing concrete at the last minute and never requested gravel. We did not mislead you, hide, or charge you extra on the gravel we did not use. Yes using gravel is optional but not against code in your county. If you would have told my guys to cancel Concrete we would have done so. We have no problem and have tried discuss options to fix the area that you feel are not up to par. You are unhappy with the stamp design you chose and we?re not coax

5.0 Bill S. Columbia, TN

They are hard working men and a great price.

4.0 Suzanne W. Primm Springs, TN

Responsive and reasonably priced. Friendly and showed up right on time.

5.0 John K. College Grove, TN


5.0 Dave S. Columbia, TN

They were very friendly and professional. Arrived on time, completed the job as scheduled and were mindful of protecting surrounding plants and other structures.

1.0 Martin K. Franklin, TN

The company probably does an excellent job replacing a driveway, but did a horrible job resurfacing my driveway. All of the flaws and defects I hoped would be covered by resurfacing were not. I was very disappointed in the shortcuts taken and promises broken.

Response from Company:

Mr. Knox, we apologize and are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the resurfacing of your driveway. In the first place, You would not allow us to complete this job for you, we kept communicating, we attempted to work through and get those flaws out for you. You were out of town, yet We let you know several times that If you were not happy we would make it right. Please reach out if you want to move forward.

5.0 Mike M. Spring Hill, TN

We needed a pad for our hot tub. Jessie and his brother were great! Job was done on time, in budget and exactly as we discussed. I would strongly recommend Southern Hills Concrete to anyone looking for value and excellent service.


Southern Hills Concrete

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.