HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Contact

4008 Louetta Road, Unit 209
Spring, TX 77388
http://www.byrdseyeinspection.com

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
  • Termite inspection
  • Pool and spa inspection
  • Thermal Imaging
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
84 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
    78
  • 4
    5
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 84 results
5.0 Zachary Schneider Google Review
12/8/2022

They are very through and notice every little detail. Any question or concern I had was answered. The inspection reports are uploaded in a timely manner also. I would definitely recommend them.

Response from Company:

We are are thankful that you allowed us to be your inspectors.

5.0 Norris Tettey Google Review
11/24/2022

Anthony provides an excellent service and very detailed

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for for allowing us to be of service. We're here for you anytime you need us!!!

5.0 Ebony P. Spring, TX
7/18/2022

Excellent experience and customer service

5.0 Stephan M. Willis, TX
4/11/2022

Anthony was responsive, prompt and on time. Very professional service and thorough & detailed inspection and reports within 24 hours. Highly recommend.

4.0 Joan Wilton Google Review
4/11/2022

Highly recommended!!

5.0 Aliee Goldner Google Review
1/13/2022

This is the second time I've had Anthony inspect my new home and it's for good reason. He is quick, very thorough, responds very quickly. I know I will be in good hands with him. I will only ever recommend Byrds Eye Inspections - its affordable and so so so worth it!

Response from Company:

Thanks, Aliee, for allowing us to be of service!

5.0 Bre E. Houston, TX
12/24/2021

I have used Byrds Eye inspection twice for home inspections and each time they are amazing. His reports are super detailed, he is professional, and has no problem answering all and any of your questions. I will recommend this company to any one and everyone who needs a home inspection.

5.0 Gus B. Kingwood, TX
12/23/2021

upon arrival did not think much was going to be done but he spent a great amount of time evaluating.

Response from Company:

It was a pleasure to be of service. Have a great Holiday!!

5.0 Eric Mcpherson Google Review
12/6/2021

Anthony is an excellent home inspector. He was very professional and thorough and explained problems that he found in a easy to digest way for someone who is a first time homebuyer. He answered any question I had. The report was very detailed and delivered in a timely fashion. I would recommend Byrd’s Eye Inspection to anyone going through the home buying process.

Response from Company:

Thanks Eric it was a pleasure working with you. Glad to be a help!

5.0 Phillip hsu H. Conroe, TX
4/18/2021

Very positive.

Photos

Byrds Eye Inspections
2
Active termites discover
2
Roof Inspection
2
Corroded galvanize pipes
Thermal Imaging
Pre purchase Inspection
Home Inspection
2
Attic/Roof Inspectin
Attic inspection

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.