HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

5400 Johnson Drive, Suite 171
Mission, KS 66205
https://bluesky-inspections.com/

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Indoor Air Quality Specialist
    • Remediation
    • Mold & Mycotoxin Testing
    • Fire Damage
    • Water Damage
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Offer

      Free Offer! Get Consulting free when call 913-209-5691

      Claim This Deal

    Ratings

    4.8
    53 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      47
    • 4
      5
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 53 results
    5.0 Bryce M. Eudora, KS
    5/26/2023

    Prompt, great communication, excellent service. Would recommend

    5.0 S H. Lees Summit, MO
    11/19/2022

    Very knowledgeable on mold. Down to earth business owner.

    5.0 Julie C. Prairie Village, KS
    10/7/2022

    Jasen was amazing to work with!! I recently moved to the area by myself and shortly after was diagnosed with chronic inflammatory response syndrome. Jasen was great about answering questions and giving advise about how to protect the house from mold. He is passionate about his work and cares about his customers.

    5.0 Matthew B. Kansas City, MO
    7/8/2022

    Very satisfied with the work completed and communication throughout the process.

    5.0 Tina F. Merriam, KS
    4/1/2022

    We had the mold inspection done and weâ d had everything torn apart so he could see everything. He explained what it was and what his part of the project would. He told the price right away. Didnâ t hide anything. Not like some people hold on let me call my boss let me figure it out. He told exactly. It was great. Well it was t free𠤣. But a good price for all the that work. He checked downstairs pipes and flooring that led from there because we had a small leak that led us to find some mold in the shower. He checked everything that any water could get down the walls or ceiling. He did say a mold test in the air would be good because some of the mold was dangerous. So of course we had home come back. He checked everywhere he had told us he would. Three major areas. And you know what, unlike everyone elseâ s weâ ve had to do odd jobs yhat find stuff wrong, he said alll the air tested perfect! Even the bathroom. He did recommend spraying something in it to kill it right away. The wasnâ t why we. called she was all moldy behind tiles. So he wasnâ t going behind his work boundaries and doing anything. The mold wasnâ t hurtful but spray where the leak was. Hereâ s my estimate I have now. He sent us the full estimate and mild text. His estimate was just what he told us. His name was Jasen because I said anytime we call companies they send someone different we donâ t ask their name. He had given me their business card in arrival. He said if we request him theyâ ll get him the. Itâ s so much easier know them know a little bit about the house. He told us when he left I left you our card. If you need anything just ask for me. Iâ m a person who asks lots of questions about whatâ s wrong and ang everything. Call BLUE SKY GREEN EARTH 913-209-5691 Make sure you ask for Jasen

    5.0 Walter H. Kansas City, MO
    10/4/2021

    GREAT

    5.0 Terra H. Overland Park, KS
    9/15/2021

    Blue Sky Inspections gave me the report I needed in 24 hours. Very responsive Highly recommend

    5.0 Cindi S. Mission, KS
    9/14/2021

    Blue Sky responded quickly to my selection of them. They were also able to get the job done quickly and at a reasonable price.

    5.0 Angela B. Leawood, KS
    8/26/2021

    Honest and helpful!

    5.0 Malika M. Lenexa, KS
    4/18/2021

    So personable and really care for their customers!

    Photos

    Blue Sky Inspections, Inc.
    2
    Mold inspection
    2
    Attic, Overland Park
    8
    Mold under windows
    5
    Mold in hidden places
    5
    Mold Inspection,

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.