Out of Network

Creekside Landscaping

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

25 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


315 River Isle Way
Sacramento, CA 95381


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Maintenance- Commercial/Residential
  • Sod installs
  • Cleanups
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


17 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 17 results
1.0 Marie R. Sacramento, CA

Not happy with this company

5.0 Ginny marie O. Rocklin, CA

Art, at Creekside Landscaping is professional, efficient and courteous. Hired his company immediately, his employee came to our new home in Rocklin on the day scheduled, cleaned up and mowed the front yard. Art will bill me, conveniently to my email, and I have hired his company to come and maintain my front yard once every 2 weeks. Very Fair and Reasonable Cost!! Thank you Creekside Landscaping!!! The Best Landscape Company in Rocklin, CA!!!!!

1.0 Antoinette A. Rocklin, CA

I was contacted and given a quote over the phone. He looked up my property on Google. He agreed to come on a Wed pm but never showed up or called to cancel. If I could give this company 0 stars, I would have.

Response from Company:

The second I found out we missed this account, I called Antoinette. It was an honest mistake by the crew. It is listed as an every other week property on their list and the property looked clean when they got there. Their one mistake was not checking in with me to see what the deal was before leaving. Otherwise, these guys are excellent hardworking people. I have reached out to Antoinette 3x now and even sent the crew out within 45 minutes of this review to fix it. I have sent her images of our GPS program showing that we were there at her property. She refused to forgive us for what was an honest mistake and has not answered any of my calls or texts so I think this review says more about her than it does my company. We are human after all.

4.0 Jan B. Roseville, CA

They have not as yet performed the work. I am very impressed as I received a phone call and a price quote within minutes. Within ten minutes I called back and they immediately scheduled the day they would start. Very satisfied so far as I called/e-mailed four others who failed to contact me after 5 days.

0.50 Leo V. Roseville, CA

They were unprofessional and unprepared for the task. They proceeded with the work without my review and ended up doing more damage to other items around the task. When asked to inspect their work the owner broke off all contact.

5.0 Robyn R.

Art and his team is a professional and gets the job done.

5.0 Susan O. Roseville, CA

Prompt service did a great job the first day even though short handed, this week much more was completed with the extra manpower. Good job and cleanup.

2.5 Charles H. Rocklin, CA


3.0 Cheryl N. Fair Oaks, CA

no comment

1.0 Citrus Heights, CA

Nothing to say about this company

Response from Company:

This particular job was done as a last minute favor for this customer because another company backed out and didn't show up. We did the job with one day's notice and we did our best to make the best of a bad situation for her- so seeing a review like this 5 months after we did the work is very disappointing. I'm not sure what the motivation is since I had bent over backwards to communicate and make sure that overall we did a good job.


Creekside Landscaping

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.