Out of Network

Ambiair Mechanical, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

36 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

2135 Gold Mine Drive
Cumming, GA 30040

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Central air conditioning and/or heating installation and service
    • Boilers and hot water heaters
    • Complete change outs including condensing units
    • Commercial / Industrial / Residential
    • Refrigerant leak detection
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Ratings

    4.7
    29 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      23
    • 4
      4
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 29 results
    5.0 Linda E. Cumming, GA
    9/19/2016

    If they were fast and economical

    3.0 Mark C. Cumming, GA
    7/4/2014

    Work was OK (So Far), but the Ambiair claimed a 10 year warranty. When I called the manufacturer (Allied Air Enterprises) They informed me that the the warranty is for 5 years only. Thank you. Mark

    Response from Company:

    the 10 yr. warranty only applied to a new coil and condensing unit 410 refrigerant, mark elected to only change the condensing unit with another r 22 unit. mfg. only provides 5yr. compressor warranty He misunderstood frank ryan.owner

    5.0 Gajendra M. Cumming, GA
    9/18/2013

    The best and honost person to work with

    5.0 William N. Cumming, GA
    6/28/2013

    Frank Ryan came to our house on Tues June 25 and fixed what turned out to be a very simple problem. He found out that the compressor unit had only been unplugged! He was absolutely honest and didn't even want to accept any money. We MADE him take $100 for his trouble. We were so relieved that we didn't have to replace the whole unit. We had another company called ComfortZone come out on 5/31 and completely misdiagnosed the issue . Comfortzone sent a guy out who didn't even take the unit apart to investigate . They told us we need a whole new unit and charged us $476 for freon.

    0.0 Charlotte M. Cumming, GA
    6/21/2013

    Fast, friendly, efficient and great price.

    0.0 Ed G. Cumming, GA
    5/15/2013

    my daughter was very impressed with frank and the servise provided

    5.0 Rick S. Cumming, GA
    10/24/2008

    Reasonably priced and good work. The system was installed on time and as promised. We would use them again if we need another HVAC project completed.

    2.0 Jeff R. Roswell, GA
    10/9/2006

    Home Pro offered the best value out of all the bids. After the install was complete, the sales person came to my home to inspect the install. Great service! However, 6 months after the install. I have had a leak from the area that they connected to the water source. It has cost me $2,256.89 in damages. CTI used poor quality materials.

    0.0 Alpharetta, GA
    6/5/2006

    Was the only person to give me an honest asssment and Price accordingly

    0.0 Cumming, GA
    11/8/2005

    Everything was great, I enjoyed talking with Stewart and he got the job done when I needed it done.

    Photos

    Ambiair Mechanical, LLC

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.