HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


5051 NW 10th Ter
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Appliances
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Credit Cards Accepted


19 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 19 results
5.0 Angela G. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Joshua was a well prepared technician that knew what to do. Took his time to explained and answer all my questions.

5.0 Sharon A. Pompano Beach, FL

Josh was knowledgable and professional. He explained everything about my project in detail. I was satisfied with his work.

5.0 Joel B. Pompano Beach, FL

Josh responded two minutes after I reached out on Angi. He was there that evening immediately took care of the problem FAST..KNOWLEGABLE AND THOROUGH. HIGHLY RECCOMEND

0.50 Gabriela D. Delray Beach, FL

This company is an absolute scam. The only plus is that they arrived the same day to help with my refrigerator not cooling. They only cleaned the coils on my refrigerator and alleged that the fan in the back of the refrigerator needed to be changed and that work would take 45 minutes. They were done in less than 15 minutes and did not install any new parts (never game me my old fan). The refrigerator was not repaired and had to call in another company the next day that correctly diagnosed the problem and properly repaired it. Will never use this company again.

Response from Company:

You have the wrong company

0.50 Deanna L. Fort Lauderdale, FL

I hired them based on the quote given and the availability to do the job, They quoted me incorrectly for the wrong appliance (and then blamed it on me because I apparently said the wrong word. Please ask your future customers for their model number to confirm what job you are actually servicing before hand. Iâ m not the expert or professional) This wasnâ t the biggest issue but I would have hired another company that gave me a quote at $180. Since they were already in my home I decided to continue with the work. Original quote was $150 with and additional $125. After the job was completed that said that they only accept electronic payment via Zelle, Apple Pay, and cash. When the person who booked the appointment had me on the phone they NEVER (and his was confirmed via their call recording) made me aware of this business policy and the only method of payment I had was a credit card. The technician said it wasnâ t his job to inform me of that information and this is company policy because people have canceled their payments in the past. While I do understand, I was put in a very difficult position because I had no access to other funds at the moment. My husband was on a business trip. I told the technician I would be able to pay by end of the day but I had no other options at the moment. He took it as a refusal of payment and threatened to call the police on me and put a lien on my home. Outrageous. He continued to default this 2nd MISCOMMUNICATION to that of the company and kept repeating that he has to get paid. I asked him to call the office or a manager since this was a company policy so maybe I could have some sort of solution which he refused. Because I hired them though this third party app, unfortunately, I did not have a direct contact to the business. Mind you I am a female, pregnant, and alone trying to get household repairs done. While this unprofessional company is threatening the police on me for not paying when I have a valid form of payment. If this is your company policy it should be your priority to make sure this information was relayed. I finally was able to get my husband on the phone and had him transfer the funds so I could pay via Apple Pay. At this point I was so irate and crying and felt incredibly disgusted that a company would treat their customers this way. When I wanted to pay. I never refused payment. I proceeded to find the companyâ s number after this HORRIBLE experience and got Jeff on the phone who said he was a manager. He said he would get back with me later that day and have the owner reach out directly to me. It is only the next day, but I am still waiting on the follow up. Basically what I gather is that these are contractors not employees. I could be wrong but it was explained to me by Jeff that if a customer cancels a payment through a credit or debit card the tech loses out on their pay not the company. No wonder the kid was so concerned about his money. My biggest issue is the lack of communication on multiple points, and then the deflection of responsibility from the company and technician. Someone has to own up to dropping the ball here. This was completely unacceptable. Overall service was fine. Unit works. The taller gentleman was kind and tried to discuss the situation and apologized for this partners responses to the situation. He even tried to suggest that they could come back for payment but the other technician refuse to leave until he got his payment and said he had to send it to the office and thatâ s why he wouldnâ t give me any additional time. Why couldnâ t the technician just call the office, or Jeff and come up with a reasonable solution instead of threatening me with the police? Iâ m appalled.

1.5 Denise B. Hollywood, FL

Appliance issues were not resolved. Asking for a partial credit. Have not received it to date.

Response from Company:

Excuse me but we already talked about this and you understood that you never informed us about the unit not cooling &every time someone was there it had no signs of not being the right temp! And for every single part that was taken out we showed you and tested it in front of you and educated you on it and showed you how it was not the right numbers when tested.

0.50 Nigel C. Boynton Beach, FL

Talks to fast. He is a fast talker.

Response from Company:


4.5 Gail P. Boca Raton, FL

came quickly. knowledgeable. went to miami for parts. (i am in boca) fixed the next morning. dishwasher.

0.50 Antione A. Coconut Creek, FL

they did not follow through. I paid affront to have installed a microwave and a dishwasher, they came on Thursday they showed up and started with the installation for both items but they said that need some parts so they have to come back on Friday to finish the job, we agreed on a time of Friday. They called me on Friday and said that they were stuck in traffic and will not able to show up to the appointment and reschedule for today Saturday to do the job but they have not shown up, answered my calls

5.0 John J. Boynton Beach, FL

Great job , employee was quick good and fast at his job

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.