HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Electrical
  • 20 + Years Of Experience!
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
115 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    95
  • 4
    15
  • 3
    3
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 115 results
5.0 Kendall E.
5/24/2023

The work was very professional, quick and they cleaned up afterwards.

5.0 Paris M. Springfield, VA
5/22/2019

I had an excellent experience with installation of my exterior lights. The cost was much better compared with other companies I contacted. I was surprised at how affordable it was. The customer service far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use this company again.

5.0 Vikram C. Vienna, VA
2/28/2019

no comment

4.5 Lorenna H. Alexandria, VA
2/24/2019

Fast response. Less than 30 minutes from first call until arrival. Friendly.

5.0 Jeanne-marie T. Herndon, VA
9/3/2018

They were on time. Their fees seemed fair. The team they sent (two guys) were extremely knowledgeable and competent. They explained everything they were doing and pointed out issues of concern as they came across them. They were great and I will hire them again.

5.0 Rose J. Falls Church, VA
7/30/2018

All American was prompt and provided thorough explanations of what was wrong. They also gave us economical alternatives that we could pursue. Will definitely use again.

5.0 James W. Arlington, VA
6/4/2018

A real pro! He hung our fan very quickly and was very nice and professional.

4.0 Springfield, VA
5/3/2018

Fast response. Very friendly. Excellent work. More pricey than expected, but then, I guess they all are.

5.0 Ryan W. Centreville, VA
5/3/2018

2.0 Ervin M. Centreville, VA
4/23/2018

He overcharged and problem was not fixed.

Response from Company:

The low voltage lights were poorly installed and done against code in the first place. There were transformers buried in the ceiling. We advised that proper recessed lighting should be installed. Then we had to wait around for an additional 1/2 hour for the customer to show up with another outdoor light for us to replace. We did not charge anything additional for waiting around. If anything we under-charged. We can't repair what is not repairable.

Photos

All American Electric, LLC
5
My Projects

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.