Air Bourne Air AC & Heat, Inc.

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

16 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


4450 Farm to Market 359
Brookshire, TX 77423


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • HVAC
    View All Offerings and Cities Served


    74 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 74 results
    5.0 Randall S. Liberty, TX

    Quick Clean Professional Transparent & seamless transaction David Flores, 1 of the owners, is a top shelf communicator & worked with me on pricing

    5.0 Cliff R. Houston, TX

    The owner David was top notch. Very responsive and detail oriented. He had Marco, Kenny, and Johnson remove and replace two new Trane units at my house all in one day. They were very professional through the whole process. Cliff

    5.0 Tom B. Houston, TX

    The owner, David Flores goes beyond normal business practices to ensure the project meets total customer satisfaction. Work started and completed as he said it would. Installation team polite, took pains to protect home from any damage.. We would use this Company again.

    4.5 Penny C. Houston, TX

    Air Bourne installed our new AC and heater package in one afternoon without any issues. They were the most professional and understanding provider we met with and offered very acceptable payment options. We are so happy with Air Bourne AC that we elected to purchase their extended service warranty too.

    4.5 Victor C. Richmond, TX

    I am happy with the initial installation service. However, I hope though that the warrantee I paid for will be honored over the next ten years.

    0.50 Ali D. Katy, TX

    All I needed was a recharge - which they refused to do - and said we needed to replace the unit inside for some $8,000. Another company came in for a second opinion - determined that it was, in fact, a recharge that was needed - and the unit has been working perfectly fine since. Do not waste your money with these guys.

    Response from Company:

    Dear Ali, thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize your experience did not match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance. On 5/17/2022 when you contacted Airbourne you requested service for an AC not cooling below 78*. We dispatched Wimer to your call at 3 pm. The technician noted upon arrival he inspected a Goodman Split System completely frozen over with Ice. This was due to several leaks of the refrigerant inside of the evaporator coil, the system could not be recharged. Our technician also noted the compressor was overheated and could not take a charge. He then checked to see if the evaporator coil had an existing warranty.

    5.0 Catarina M. Spring, TX

    Love the experience with all of them but specially with David and Crystal. They are very helpful, attentive and making sure that you are comfortable with all the project and price. Very patient!!

    5.0 Ryan F. Las Vegas, NV

    Handshake type of guy

    5.0 Azael V. Cypress, TX

    Very professional and did great work!


    Air Bourne Air AC & Heat, Inc.
    Trane Systems Installs
    Torchy's Tacos Houston
    Lavercombe Installation

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.