Out of Network

AdvanTech Home Services

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

20 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

44050 Ashburn Shopping Plaza
Ashburn, VA 20147

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Expert Insulation Installation, Shingle Roofing
  • Landscaping and Lawn Care Services
  • Professional Window Cleaning
  • Free Written Estimates - Accept VISA and MC
  • Military Discounts and Senior Citizen Discounts
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

3.9
9 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    5
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    1
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
5.0 Leesburg, VA
6/1/2008

Completed a variety of projects at a reasonable price.

3.0 Mclean, VA
3/2/2008

On the good side, they came, did the job fast and at a reasonable cost. However, the quality could have been better. Some leaves could still be seen on the grass after the clean up and it was not some random forgotten leave. This was probably because I was not home to monitor what they were doing but may be with some monitoring the service could be better.

5.0 Falls Church, VA
1/20/2008

They contacted me quickly, scheduled an appointment for the estimate the next day, and were able to schedule me as soon as possible. They were friendly, professional, very quick, and took pride in the work they did. Price was definately fair, but still higher than what I wanted to pay for this project.

5.0 John W. Vienna, VA
1/8/2008

Anthony made every effort to meet my expectations with respect to cost and timing of work to be performed. His crew worked very hard, were very professional and respectful, and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend them and will give them a chance to do other work.

4.0 Burke, VA
1/4/2008

Good overall, no problems

5.0 Springfield, VA
1/3/2008

Outstanding. Hope to work with them again.

1.0 Wynn V. Great Falls, VA
12/18/2007

This is not a professional window cleaning company. Do not trust! Low ball quote was given on 'Pest Control' contract letterhead. Job as a disaster....Tech was late for the job, argued about cleaning sills and screens, stopped after 4 hours of work, promised to finish following week and then called to say he would not return. Asked to have a company rep call me but never did. Word that was done was horrible and ended up having to be redone. Very unprofessional.

Response from Company:

This is very regretable due to the fact we sent a newly trained technician to perform job, but technician did not perform service to AdvanTech Home Services standards; Several calls were made to correct situation but customer would not allows us to correct situation.

2.0 Reston, VA
12/9/2007

Fine, they came saw what they had to do , e-mailed me the price estimate, came on the day agrred on and left. Professional but nothing extra.

0.0 Fran L.
11/13/2007

We keep going back to him for many projects, that is 10 years of work. We have recommended him to friends of the years.

Photos

AdvanTech Home Services

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.