Out of Network

Adeo, Inc.

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

6 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


430 Indiana St #100
Golden, CO 80401


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Decks
    • Docks
    • Demo
    • Roofs
    • Concrete
    View All Offerings and Cities Served


    17 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 17 results
    0.50 William D. Canon City, CO

    I put $2500 down. No work was done for months. When the contractor showed up to form the patio, he was not paid, and Dan would not communicate with him. He would not communicate with me either. When I was finally able to contact him, he said he was in the process of closing his company. I asked if I was losing my money. He said no; if I wanted to cancel and get my money back, he would refund it. I said that is what I prefer. I have heard nothing since. I am a recent elderly widow, and he took advantage of that. I need that money. He is a cheat and a liar.

    0.50 Daniel M. Denver, CO

    Nothing but miscommunications between the owner & his project manager. Outright lies. Asked for a copy of the final contract to be sent to me after I paid & he cashed check. Could not even get that right, hence this review.

    1.5 Alla B. Aurora, CO

    Very poor quality of work, the concrete has started cracking since the first day since it was not even leveled.

    Response from Company:

    Dear Alla, We understand your frustration about the delays of the project, as the material you chose was on back order with every lumber yard in the Denver Metro Area. This was a term in the estimate and in the contract that the completion date will very on material availability. All of the concerns about the deck have been fixed before we completed the project, there were no nails used in the deck because we installed Trex product with hidden fasteners to hold them down. I am not sure about your reference about them sticking out. I have sent you pictures of the stairs being level and how they are even. The concrete does need a run off. I?m not sure why you are saying that workers haven?t been there as they all clock in and clock out and we do have a location tags and logs of how and what exactly has been done every day. We do go and talk to the neighbors and provide them our number to call if there are any complaints so we can address it immediately. We didn?t receive any criticisms from any of your neighbors. We do care about our customers and we are not tree specialists that?s why we chose to consult with the arborist about the tree and he did tell us that it was not a season to replant it. The tree dying was a concern of yours when I came out to the bid the first day. So, it was your decision to cut it and just cover the place where it supposed to go with concrete. We also talked to you about this and you agreed. Let me just share that we don?t appreciate you soliciting our employees to work directly with you on different jobs around the house for the rate you thought was acceptable, and not paying the final invoice.

    5.0 Kevin L. Englewood, CO

    Dan and his crew got to work building this fence on time and finished within a few days. I witnessed the work that he and his crew did when they built my neighbors new deck. Dan has "craftsmen" on his work team. Having done some wood working my self, I noticed that they didn't just slap the work together in order to finish and move on. If you like your project to be done well and be proud of it after they leave, you will like this company. They take their time to measure accurately and make the cuts in precise manner. When I had a question or needed something done a certain way, they gave me what I needed for my satisfaction. They were respectful of my property. they cleaned up on the last day before they left. Now my wife has the fence she dreamed about for the last 10 years. My impression is that they take great pride in their work and want their customer to feel good about the finished job. I am happy to recommend Dan and Adeo, Inc.

    5.0 Christian M. Louisville, CO

    Very professional, quick turnaround time, would recommend.

    5.0 James M. Louisville, CO

    I am very pleased with the porch repair project that Adeo did for me. Interactions were friendly, professional and the final product looked great, is structurally sound and should last many years.

    5.0 Emily D. Golden, CO

    Dan and his crew is amazing, I have gotten over 1,300 sf of colored and stamped concrete done. They have taken everything out and poured new concrete. They worked fast, cleaned up after them selves, made sure all the neighbors know they would have lots of cars that day. Just amazing work.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you very much for the review. We work hard to make sure we get all the work done for you. Enjoy the new concrete.

    5.0 Ann S. Arvada, CO

    They really took the time to make sure our deck was exactly what we wanted! They were professional and did the job right! Thanks Adeo we love our little deck!

    4.0 Connie M. Littleton, CO

    They worked very kind days to get the job done!

    5.0 Greg P. Black Hawk, CO

    Dan and his crew did a great job. They had to work around some poor weather in the mountains but completed the work for rebuilding our deck within a week of projection.Work was high quality. Kept us informed and involved in the process.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you very much for the review, I am glad you are able to enjoy your new deck and concrete work.


    Deck Rebuild
    Deck Rebuild
    Trex Deck

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.