HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

43 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

13014 North Dale Nabry Highway, Suite 165
Tampa Bay, FL 33618
http://www.goacusystem.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.8
    73 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      68
    • 4
      4
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 73 results
    5.0 Joseph T. Tampa, FL
    7/28/2019

    David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!

    5.0 Helen Y. Pinellas Park, FL
    2/25/2019

    Robert answered all my questions and provided a comprehensive report.

    5.0 Kristy A. Tarpon Springs, FL
    2/1/2019

    None of us purchase homes every day, so it was necessary to call around for pricing and confirm services. My 3rd call was with Acusystem Home Inspection. Robert from and I immediately had a sense of comfort with him. His price was more than reasonable and his services included a 4-point Wind Mitigation Survey. In addition to this, he encouraged me to follow him around through the inspection so I could learn about the home. And boy did I learn a ton! Robert was incredibly thorough with his inspection and he was very clear on the pros and cons of the home we are looking to purchase. I would highly recommend Acusystem Home Inspection company.

    5.0 Becky G. Lakeland, FL
    6/16/2017

    I feel very confident that we are buying the right home now that we had such a complete inspection. Our inspector showed up on time and did a great job for us. thank you

    5.0 Yiru W. Riverview, FL
    2/18/2017

    5.0 Frank G. Pinellas Park, FL
    1/18/2017

    very much a complete service worth every dime.

    5.0 Chris N. New Port Richey, FL
    11/11/2016

    Robert called me right away and gave me a great price. He showed up on time (actually a little early) and got right to work. Was very thorough, explained every concern, climbed all the way into the small, hot attic space and took a good look. Took his time, and even though he had more appointments that day, he never came across as trying to rush through the inspection.

    5.0 Chris D. Valrico, FL
    11/10/2016

    Very thorough. I had David and he was on point.

    5.0 Diana G. Port Richey, FL
    10/19/2016

    Very honest and hardworking professional. Gave me the gift of a military discount!

    5.0 Richard D. Largo, FL
    10/10/2016

    Excellent

    Photos

    Paramount Home Inspectors
    7
    Homes we have inspected

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.