HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

155 Pulsar Circle
Sacramento, CA 95822

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • 916irrigation tecnition
    • esprinkler repair
    • main line repair
    • New instalation
    • expert in all kinds of timer
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    4.4
    235 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      166
    • 4
      37
    • 3
      12
    • 2
      9
    • 1
      11
    Showing 1-10 of 235 results
    0.50 Randy S.
    10/20/2023

    I feel I was cheated. I never received the service I paid for; I was overcharged. They should never be on Angi list as a reliable source for this type of work.

    Response from Company:

    Hey Randy, you were wrong about us, Im sorry you were fooled, we checked our history and we didn't give you any service for a moment.

    0.50 Kay G. Roseville, CA
    8/9/2023

    This has been an absolute nightmare. They did not properly install, so there were major dips in the yard. We asked him to fix, he threw dirt on top and added seeds. He never follows up and he never inspects his work. I now have dips plus piles of dirt with no grass. I contacted him one last time to give him a chance to fix. He said he would come back but never did. Stay away!

    Response from Company:

    It is unfortunate that they want to take advantage of and take advantage of nothing and nobody is perfect in this life, only my God is perfect, the project is 100% finished and we have tests from the beginning and to the end and we also always respond to our clients and also We have proof and thank God that there are clients who are more than 100% satisfied with the work we have done.

    5.0 Heena K. Folsom, CA
    7/29/2023

    Prompt service, got the job done. Even came back twice to help us out as we ran into some issues.

    5.0 Sylvia B. Sacramento, CA
    5/10/2023

    Great customer service. Knowledgeable and reliable.

    5.0 Cheryl R. Sacramento, CA
    4/17/2023

    I submitted a request through Angi. Raul called within a few minutes and said he could come the next morning to look at 2 of my sprinklers, one not popping up and the other spraying a fountain of water. He came right when he said he would and was able to fix the problem right then within about 25 minutes.

    5.0 John M. West Sacramento, CA
    4/13/2023

    Raul did a great job. Analyzed the problems and provided solutions!

    4.0 Richard W. Antelope, CA
    3/2/2023

    I had a drip sprinkler system installed in Feb. 2018 and water started leaking under my driveway in 2022. Sprinkler Logic found the leak and replaced the drip sprinkler system in one day. I am very satisfied⠦⠦..

    5.0 Hazel W. Citrus Heights, CA
    1/18/2023

    Diagnosed the problem quickly, came out the next day to do the work. Finished the project in â no time .â Contractor had a very pleasing personality; I liked him, and will call him again if necessary.

    5.0 Ann B. Citrus Heights, CA
    12/3/2022

    I received a quick call and he came over that afternoon. Issue resolved.

    2.0 Jeff H. Fair Oaks, CA
    12/2/2022

    I wish he would have called me back when I addressed the issues I was having. I hope it gets fixed soon. Water is wasting.

    Photos

    tecnition

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.