Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Woodland Park, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    First Priority Home Inspections Logo
    Peyton, CO·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Jim Cone is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He spent time going over each part of the inspection providing valuable insights as he went. Highly recommend!"

    Jon L. in May 2020

    Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Inspection

    About us: "Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    DR
    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Roofing

    "Review by Pat in Woodland Park, CO Project: Installed TPO Fully Adhered Roofing System. Patrick and his crew were professional and polite. Patrick showed me the materials, the installment process and the method used to adhere the seams. I'm very pleased with my new roof and I would recommend him to friends and family for any roofing project."

    Pat B. in October 2018

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was great to work with! He stayed true to his schedule and the quality of the work was great. We will definitely use USA Property Services again."

    Wes L. in December 2019

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    HC
    Golden, CO·

    Roofing

    "The deck looks good and was done on time. Overall I am happy with the overall experience I had with the crew. When they didn't show up on one day they made it up the next day by working very long hours. We had a date that they would finish by and they hit that goal but would have beat it by a few days if weather wouldn't have held them up."

    Ron N. in July 2006

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    McReynolds Consulting, LLC Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Home Warranty Program & roof asset management, Appreciation of people and property, Improving roofing knowledge to the client , and 2 more

    "High quality performance with quick response to our needs!"

    Keith R. in October 2014

    PM

    In business since 2020

    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Free solar quotes, Solar Audits

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AT

    In business since 2016

    Denver, CO·

    Tile

    About us: "We’re dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in quality for all of your flooring installation needs. With over 20 years of industry experience, we specialize in a variety of residential flooring and take pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We're known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction."

    Trout Roofing, LLC Logo
    Woodland Park, CO·

    Gutters, Roofing, Skylights , and 6 more

    "They were very sharp, timely and helpful with the insurance claims department. The roofing crew was phenomenal with 12 hour days of grueling physical labor and they gave us a beautiful new roof after removing THREE layers of old roofs. These men worked in some very rainy and windy weather in Victor at about 10,000'. I have never known any company to perform like Trout Roofing with so much respect and total understanding of the job to be done,"

    Theadora B. in October 2023

    Mountain Views Construction LLC Logo
    Peyton, CO·

    Siding, Roofing, Siding , and 3 more

    "Reliable,knowledgeable and even helped with insurance claim always on time excellent customer service. We would highly recommend this company."

    Cory S. in December 2023

    CM
    Manitou Springs, CO·

    "I have worked with Mark for 14+years originally for a home inspection, followed by concerns of house settling, recommendations prior to finishing a basement and most recently a concern over a front stoop. I found his thoroughness, Information and recommendations to be very helpful in understanding options for repairs, and answers to concerns that allowed me to make good decisions that I have always felt were right. I have tremendous respect for his integrity and know I can call him anytime for advice."

    Susan C. in November 2019

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Woodland Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 158 reviews of 158 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodland Park, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Woodland Park, CO

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.