Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Spring Branch, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    OP
    San Antonio, TX·

    Excited To Work For You!, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Professional, Multiple Years Of Experience , and 2 more

    "Frank was prompt, efficient and friendly. His report was thorough and timely. He was able to work with our tight schedule when my previous inspector went awol. Thanks, Frank!"

    Melissa Z. in November 2019

    TV

    Inspections

    "Texas Veteran Home Inspections gives quality service at a fair price. Clayton was able to be flexible with his schedule and got me my report on time. I highly recommend his services."

    Michael L. in November 2023

    AR
    San Antonio, TX·

    Home Inspections, 11-Month Warranty Inspections, Home Pre-List Inspections , and 3 more

    "Damon was extremely personable and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He was easy to reach and always willing to answer back in a reasonable timeframe. He was willing to go over the report and answer any and all questions that I had after the inspection took place. Customer service was top notch. Would highly recommend."

    Tanner L. in June 2024

    RR
    San Antonio, TX·

    Roofing

    "I appreciated the quality work and attention to details when completing the job. I will definitely keep his information for future jobs. Thanks Mike and Crew!!!"

    Deborah W. in June 2024

    Big 24 Team Logo
    San Antonio, TX·

    home inspection, Wood Destroying Insects, Pools

    "Great customer service. On time. Answered all my questions. Very professional."

    Michael B. in December 2022

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    Texas Elite Public Adjusters, LLC Logo

    In business since 2000

    San Antonio, TX·

    Infrared Certified, Over 50 Years of Construction and adjusting experience, Licensed Insurance Claim Advocate , and 2 more

    About us: "THE INSURANCE ADJUSTER THAT CAME TO YOUR PROPERTY, WORKS FOR YOUR INSURANCE CARRIER. NOT YOU! Texas Elite Public Adjusters are licensed insurance adjusters who DO NOT work for any insurance company. We work for YOU, the insured to assist in the preparation, presentation, and settlement of YOUR insurance claim. Aside from ATTORNEY'S WHO CHARGE 40%, we are the only advocates who can legally represent you during an insurance claims process. We are licensed by the Tx Dept of Insurance. License #1627308, and charge 10%. You then have the money to choose your contractor, and negotiate. There are documented reports that clearly indicate that when a policyholder utilized a public adjuster there was a difference in settlement of 574% Our team has over 50 years of construction, and adjusting experience. We know how to access damage, and how to resolve your claim. Call 210-826-1185 for a free consultation and inspection! Let us relieve you of the stress associated with your claim."

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    A-Pro Home Inspection Services Logo
    New Braunfels, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joshua was so thorough and precise. Some of the things he found we would never have found. So happy with his services!"

    Alex G. in December 2023

    CAP CITY PROPERTY INSPECTIONS PLLC Logo

    "On point and on time. Professional, courteous, and respectful. Brandon called me within 5 mins of my search and reached out to verify the appointment was still good. Kept me informed and answered all questions."

    Eric C. in October 2023

    CR

    "Excellent service, very reasonable and reliable. He and his partner had great work ethic."

    rob G. in August 2019

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spring Branch Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 86 reviews of 86 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spring Branch, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Spring Branch, TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.